I'm made in GhanaπŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­

13 44
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Hello delighted fans and readcashers. Today is a day God has given us. Let's adore it and keep it holy. My wish and hope it that we will all get to heaven. Amen.

Ladies and Gents, readcashers and readers, distinguished guests ...it's my honour and previlege to welcome you all to GhanaπŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­. Ghana is a land endowed with many resources, tourist sites and other sceneries with are eye-catching. Oh my gosh! You really need to see Ghana and what we are made of. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘.

The fishing hub of Ghana. This is where the best wishes are caught. If you want the finest fish please come to Ghana. Ghanaian version: Charlie, you want better fish aaaaa come Ghana.πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­.

Ghana is a country located in Africa, specifically west Africa. We speak English and other dialects such as;

βœ”οΈEwe

βœ”οΈGa

βœ”οΈTwi

βœ”οΈGa-adangbe

And other languages which is really nice. Our capital city is Accra.("Ga Mashi") which is found in one of our regions, Greater-Accra.

Here is a video i want to show you about Ghana;

This is the life here in Ghana. We are unique and people like to visit because we are hospitable. We care for others and I would like you all to visit GhanaπŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­. I hope you will come.

Tourism is our Hall mark. Try and come and visit Ghana guyssssπŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­πŸŽΆπŸŽΆ.

Thank you all for your attention. I hope you will suscribe for more of my articles. Actually this is part one of how Ghana is. In my next articles I'm going to show you guys some dance moves which I know you will love it.

Be inspired 🌻 🌻

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Her-bert
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Comments

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice piece. Exactly how the country is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent and precise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful scenes are sure in Ghana..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow...really beautiful and you depicted it being closer to its people....thank you so much... i wish i could ever had a visit there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful scenes my dear 😍Many many thanks to you for sharing it ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice and beautiful location $0.00

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$0.00!? Pls I don't get you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post...

hey subscribed u, sub back bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago