How can I change my username on readcash.

11 44
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Well, I'm very sure some of you guys want to change your names so do I. I don't know how to so as a result of that, i want to use this opportunity to organize readcashers on this particular article who are interested in changing their names in order to put our heads together. Please @Read.Cash , please I want to change my username pls. On the next upgrade pls sir can you add this feature?

I want to change my name and I want ideas guys....

Thank you.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Her-bert
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Just before my like your post had 11 likes, now 10 with my like! looks suspicious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pls people of RC can u tell us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no idea how to change it but if there is a way I will tell you. RC can give us a few tips if they can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I'm very sure some of you guys want to change your names so do I. I don't know how to so as a result of that, i want to use this opportunity to organize readcashers on this particular article who are interested in changing their names in order to put our heads together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Don't have any idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No u can't

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no way of doing that . I think it was made clear before registering or ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, but you may later found out your choice was wrong. There is no reason that they shouldn't add this feature

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not think it is possible, as your username is unique to your own account...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They can easily add this feature if they want to. Twitter has done that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago