Check this designs out!.

52 85
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Hi guys. I wanted to showcase some of my designs here. I hope you like it.

Bitcoin cash.

A school project.

I created this logo for @panda_07 . He paid me for about 5$ in BCH.

I created this logo for @Panda_07 which he is using right now as his logo. I'm really happy when people like my works.

@Tibro , here is the design I made for you.

This is it @Tibro . Well ....how is it?

I will be exhibiting my designs from time to time. Thank you all for your time and attention. Don't forget to suscribe,like and comment too.

Let's interact😁😊.

50
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Her-bert
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Comments

I find this hard and hard to hlw to get the logo but at last i found it.It is really awesome.Thank you so much @Her-bert for making a logo for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,so impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s look goodπŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The logo looks very creative and awesome. It is quite nice of you to have done it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really good at your stuff. The logo looks very creative and awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! you have a talent! keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

heey i like your article, thats why i will subscribe you. subscribe me back if u want

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. you are good in designing a photos. you have a skills in arts too because when i see your design i'm amaze. keep it up my friend do more design and share it to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow well done dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Adobe pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice output..

$ 0.00
User's avatar lea
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a talent in design. You should try to study and try logo designing more because you can earn by designing company logos. Depending on your experience, it is afair good source of income.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the suggestion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's really nice designing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very creative person. I hope i can ba creative as you are, yes my friend i really like it im really much liked the way you make bitcoin cash, and all the photos indicated here, i like this phrase of yours don't worry we really love your art work keep doing it... My friend πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Hi guys. I wanted to showcase some of my designs here. I hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hlw... Please like and comment and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!that's so good to look.I think you are a good logo designer.If you keep your patience and time in this designing sector you can be best one in future & plz support me also.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are creative person.all the logos are perfect, but i like the panda..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's a nice and simple logo and it's clear to the eyes keep on posting marvelous designs... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice logo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the panda logo dear. It looks minimal and you chose the right color for it. Black and white are the best combination for every designs. Keep it up😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job! You are very creative in designing. Kindly subscribe me back. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what are u using as an editor?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Adobe and Photoshop pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i hope i can learn to edit there too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you are so creative in logo designing.your logos are just awesome.would you give me a logo for my youtuhe channel.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure bro. How do you want it pls?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My channel name is Tibro Tech. Put those words in the logo .and create a creative designed logo for me that is never used before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When do you need it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any time you can.You can take much time as you need.dont take it as a pressure.Take normally .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check this article. I updated it with the design. πŸ‘βœ”οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm done Tibro. Check my article. I updated it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. I will do it. πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.I will wait till you finish it and send it to me.by the way Thank you so much for your help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tibro check it out. I'm done bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An email will do or?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm done. Where should I send it to you pls?

$ 0.00
3 years ago