$The future is now, but will our generation embrace it? Is it to late for change?

0 10
Avatar for HattyHats
4 years ago

While I was growing up there really was not a way to make any money from home. I pretty much just played Duke Nukem or Diable and talked to my friends on AOL. I am sure there are a lot of us that can remember back then. I remember having to wait for that wonderfully irritating buzzing connection sound we all grew up to hate.

It is now a booming age of technology and Blockchain has showed its face and what it can do. There are ways online to make money. Not a ton but enough to save a little extra every month. I know of a couple paying sites but that is for another time. What I am getting at is the internet is just a huge opportunity. I have been trying to embrace it as much as I can. You can only get so far without some other people to help guide you in a good direction. If you have any ideas of making money online would you, please leave them in the comments. I am always up o try something new and make a little money while I do it.

Of course, you have to be careful and never put your information into a site you do not trust and look up the site on forums and other sites to see what people think and if they can be trusted. Good luck everyone.

           

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
4 years ago

Comments