Ants that make up weed killer.

0 27
Avatar for Harvdholla
3 years ago

Hi guys,yesterday I was observing something which was very attractive.Hope when you are done reading this post you will also like it.

I was observing some ants that raise fungus for food.I then caught one and it was juicy so I decided to take some of its juice.

Not knowing some of the juice has sprinkled on a leaf.This morning I went to the same place only to find the leaf dying..

Let me tell you how this weed killer is produced,according to my analysis.

The rotten vegetation that gather is stored in chamber's and its used to grow fungus gardens.

However,the fungus the ants harvest is attacked by a micro parasite,which can reduce or destroy food supply.

In other to protect the fungus,the ants culture a bacteria in their bodies."when the unwanted fungus appears,This ants rubb parts of their body against it,depositing the weed killer.

I hope this article was helpful?

Kindly suscribe and stay blessed.

Thank you.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Harvdholla
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Harvdholla
3 years ago

Comments