Such a Lazy Day

5 37
Avatar for HardworkingStudent
1 year ago

May 9, 2022

Yesterday is Mother's Day and we have a simple dinner gathering at our new neighbours house. Since it is mother's day they deserve to take a break and drank some wine and sing. And syempre ako naman tamang kain lang sa gilid and tamang nood sa TV ng kapitbahay. Tamang inom lang ng coke hanggang maubos ang isang litro. Char

To be honest I never greeted my mother yesterday cause I cant, she even said to me 'kailan mo ngay ako igre-greet' and I just replied 'adu la amin'. Well, I just cant say it even when I am still little. I remember myself making a Mother's day letter with my sibling and cousin and the next day i gave it to her and I greet her. I think that is only the time I greeted her. Well I am not that person who loves to greet, I am the type of person who shows my love through an act. Wew nemen Sene el. Palakpakan! 👏👏🎉

I wonder kung nasaan na yung letter na yun. Maybe it is in the 'mahiwagang kabinet' in our house. I call it like that because all of the things that can be a remembrance like a souvenir on weddings, flowers that my mother received from students and many more stuffs are there.

Anyway lets move on from the past happening. Yes, move on kana sis! Lalo na sa ex mo. Char


So I woke up around 3:30 A.M. because it is so hot. I told myself 'my ghad ganto naba kahirap maging hot' char. Since I cant endure it anymore I went outside to get some cold air and as I expected my father is there lying on the chair. I just decided to stay 10 minutes outside to fade away the hotness I feel. By the way walang multo ng 3 A.M. char. So I went back to my room and I opened the window so that air will get in. Around 4:10 I woke up again kasi ginising ako, malay koba super aga ko magising this days. The reason why they wake me up because my mother will be going to school to serve this 2022 election and 5 A.M. daw dapat andoon na daw sila then I ask why naman so maaga? Then she replied magboboto pa daw yung mga multo. And I just laugh really hard HAHA.

Around 5 A.M. I opened our store, I want to open it after I woke but I am afraid maybe some lasing might show up and I am just alone kaya I decided to open around 5 because the sun is already up. I just used my phone scroll some post read some articles replying to some comments while waiting the time to turn to 5 A.M. Then nagsaing narin ako ng rice for breakfast and I heated some left overs from the refrigerator for viand. Then ayun kumain na ako. Habang kumakain tamang fb lang muna, well I am just excited who will win this 2022 election. And also im waiting for some chika na may dayaan HAHA well expected naman yan basta politics.

Nothing so especial happened today to be honest. After I ate I washed the plates and started to do some school activities and nung nagstart na ako inantok nanaman ako, lagi nalang ganern di ko ba alam sa sarili ko. I tried naman na labanan but sumuko na ako because I dont love her anymore charot. So I just decided to scroll in facebook and ayun I found something exciting! So ayun may 1 case ulit kami ng Covid 19. One case palang yan, papunta palang sa exciting part! HAHA Baka next week 100 na yarn. Just kidding

As I expected some issues are now appearing. But I saw that the person na nagreklamo is namali daw ng shade. I dont know if totoo or fake. Nachika ko lang

Tumigil na ako nag scroll and tinapos kona yung sinasagutan ko because I need to answer a lot of modules until this week ends. But chill lang muna, by the way I am very proud of my self because I am able to finish 4 subjects last week and it is ready a huge achievement to me as a lazy student. You know the feeling nasa gitna kana kaunti nalang makakarelax kana! HAHA

I have some chika again pala, I saw my brother writing an article in read cash. Well he tried read cash too since I am using read cash. Its okey naman na magsulat siya but the thing is, I cant stop laughing on what he is writing HAHA. Di ko talaga keri. I will not mention him nalang para he will stay anonymous. Basta tawang-tawa ako. Then he saw me reading it on his laptop and I pretended to not saw it and keep my laughter. But inside tawang-tawa talaga ako. 😭

Around 4 P.M. I finally finished what I want to finish, what a huge achievement today! And nagdilig na ako because naaawa talaga ako sa mga plants my ghad, unting kembot nalang deds na sila. I usually water the plants thrice a week because kung magdidilig ako araw-araw baka ako naman ma deds sa sobrang pagod. Just kidding HAHA

Yun lang walang masyadong ganap today. Sige yun lang alis kana. K, Bye

4
$ 0.82
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @DennMarc
Sponsors of HardworkingStudent
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HardworkingStudent
1 year ago

Comments

yeah mothers took a break while you fill your mom's shoes. At least you see how mum feeling on her hardwork. It really not easily. I think you celebrated the mother's day in a more special way because you really have a taste of what mothers go through.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i deed we really celebrated mothers day in a more special way...super special 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Share mo naman ang username ng brother mo kuys. Support mo naman sya hahaha. Ang dami mo palang ginawa kahapon. Super busy at sipag hays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha pati username niya pala nakakatawa HAHA kaya secret nalang 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Grabe ka sa kapatid mo. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago