Various Noise.cash Users

37 266
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

This promises to be an exciting one, be prepared because I'm about to talk about the various type of people you will meet on life changing website Noisecash. Please I'm apologising in advance if you feel attacked because one of these seems like a direct jab to your chin lol, please forgive me.

Take note, I'm one of them or was once a member of some of the categories, so take no offence, for the sake of privacy I won't share picture evidence of some. But people that frequent the site will surely understand what I mean.

To start with we've passed through so many stages or phases in Noisecash. There was a time when Users are given Free Tips to share to others with good contents while you keep some percentage of this to yourself. Then came the time when hearts replaced free Tips. Don't let me bore you with the story of the evolution of NoiseCash, let's just get down to business immediately

1. The Sweet liars : These set of people post evidence of them receiving warnings from the Noisecash team telling them to give out the loads of Free Tips they've accumulated or else they won't receive more, and of course the innocent and desperate users will start tipping them with the expectation of receiving back from them. This was way back when we were in Alpha stage. A little secret guys, they don't give back ,they get the tips and subscribers and fled 😂

2. The smart Spammers: Are you looking for people who go about spamming like a professional, don't look too far ,we have loads of them on Noisecash, I was once a member of this association, you see them type "T for T" or "S for S" , they copy post from IG ,FB , twitter and post as theirs. They spell Tip as "T!ps". These people give the admin headache everyday. If not for the efficiency of the admins maybe Noisecash will no longer be in existence because of these people. Little secret they complain the most, they take every opportunity to show their vexation towards the admin, one even threatened the admin

3.The interpreters I : Once a new update comes out from the admin they quickly take a screenshot and post it on their wall. It's like a competition, everyone try to be faster than the other.🤣

Another type of interpreter are those that drop comments on post to further explain it or just to contribute. I do this sometimes 😉

4.The Interpreters II: They explain things to Newbies and oldies, infact even the unnecessary ones are explained too. I don't blame them though, some people need to have everything spelled out to them. I once got a renoise from the admin when I explained Marc's tweet 🤣

Screenshot from Noise.cash

5. The corporate beggars: They come in different forms, they post evidence of their payout and type "I set my limit at $7 I have just $2 left I don't know if you guys can help me" 🤣 this is an indirect way of begging for more likes and the ever loyal Subscribers will help them.

They can go this way too "Currently I am on 567 subscribers, I want to get to 3000 before the month end, I don't know if you guys can help me" 😉

Another way of begging in disguise are those begging for renoise, they will be like "Renoise this for others to see" bro just tell them "please renoise I need more likes"🤣

6.The giveaway merchants: This is a lucrative business, it was pioneered by the President himself, yes our self elected President - he conducted an election and won. People now follow his footstep by asking for renoise on their post. Imagine someone that want to give out $0.10 to 5 people and on that post he get over $3 on that post😂 you are the one funding the giveaway.

7. The Gossipers: They leak secrets or let the admin know about any new mishap or scope people are using to get more Tips , I did that once and I was rewarded 🤣 I'm sorry

Screenshot from my Noise.cash notification

8.The freelancers: They write about anything, their every day routine ,events, about crypto etc, you can't help not liking them. I love them🥰

9.The stubborn ones: This people love arguing even when they are wrong, they comment on post they don't understand and go further to argue, some even ask for interpretation, dude google is there to help you. And must you comment on all post? 🤦‍♂️

Screenshot from Noise.cash

10. The chart updaters: This people post BCH chart all through the day without reason, they Caption it "Check out our Lovely BCH, it's on the rise again, will it fall or continue to rise?" 🤣 Madam we all have the wallet app to check this.

11. The Dons: I respect this set of people, majorly they've been on readcash for over 5 months and are one of the pioneers of Noisecash, advice from them are key. I'm following so many of them. I don't want to mention names but you guys have been great. Thumbs up.

12.The link poster: They post links to faucets and articles(I'm one of these), link to referral contest and others.

13.Complainers : "Hey Noisecash I have not been receiving tips now, I don't have much subscribers what can I do?". Some complain about working so hard on the site and not receiving reward, they usual reply by the admin is "Noisecash is not work" 🤣 and I must say the admins are so sarcastic and funny...I look forward to replies on posts from them.

14.The Machines: If there is an award for multi tasking, these people more than deserve it. Because how on Earth can someone manage 23 accounts?😳 I once pride myself as "King of spammers" when I was managing 2 accounts , little did I know that I'm just a learner compared to some people. Some people with 5 accounts, 6 ,7 etc. I respect you guys

15.The Reporters: They are in a haste to report a user or rate a user without prior investigation or reason. Please don't tell @Ellie that I reported his giveaway post on Noisecash 🤣. Actually I thought it was someone impersonating him, but when I saw the rewards I was filled with regrets, but lesson learnt

Let me stop here for now😉, is there any other type of user you know that wasn't mentioned? Drop it in the comment section .

Which type of user are you? Drop it in the comment section.

Maybe there will be a part 2 in the nearest future, but for now byeeeeee🤗

Lead image:gotten from a Noisecash user, with due Permission taken and granted

28
$ 37.29
$ 36.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
+ 6
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Comments

lol. A fun article. Even 4 months later I think a lot of these various people are still alive and well. It is what it is I guess. Can't stop some people from being what they want to be. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha 9, 13 and 14 made me laugh hard and loud. We know we are guilty of it all, some of the lists, we are.

Number 9 is a joker! 😂

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I just stumbled on your article and I must say it’s still very relevant and relatable. You really need to do a part 2 hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😂 😂😂 This is so funny like I expected, different kind of Noisers with different headaches. Those stubborn ones can be funny to me though, they just argue on and on.

I guess I'm in the category that shares my life experiences, I prefer writing as it comes.... It's makes it more real and original.

You need a really nice work on this four months ago, waiting for the sequel 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks Merit. I'm glad to see this. I was doubting if anyone would click the link on noisecash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happens, sometimes I also don't people to see what I share with them there but when it happens, I appreciate them a lot.

So when is the sequel coming out? 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was an entertaining and interesting read!

$ 0.00
User's avatar a2j
2 years ago

Haha. I like how you differentiate the kinds of users months ago. Accurate! 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice one sir! Im more on number 8 hehe i post about my daily activities..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol I enjoyed reading this, the stuborn ones is really an a$$😆

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's true 🤣 they believe they can never be wrong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also number 8 😅 But I post there my photographies and some daily activities and sometimes analitical post about bitcoincash. But yeah, there are people like what you have explained. .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This is so so funny, I don't use readcash well but noisecash is my abode, and sincerely we have all these people there. That No 1 is real, they delete the post after getting tips from people.

Wait 🤣 you tagged @Ellie yet you asked us not to tell him, maybe I should tag @MarcDeMesel too so he won't see what you did too🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

😁 BabeT , so he won't see it?😅😅😅 What's your username on Noisecash by the way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great post HappyBoy! You got all of them, except the Lurker... they don't post often but comment and heart a lot... I don't know if I'm number 8 or a Lurker :P

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I will add that to the part 2, maybe next month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May be i am the 10th one hehe. Ang galing haha na explain talaga lahat nang maayos😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I also post charts once in a while too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm number 8 hahaha. I will post whatever I want, wether about my life, crypto, experiences and whatsoever. .

Thia one is nice, you just put all of the kind of user that we can encounter in noise.cash, haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Not sure about my category but great article! You've pointed out almost everything I've seen on noise 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Great job my friend, I can feel the flow of your writing pen. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am the user who in his posts gets little, it seems that my posts do not qualify for a reward when I get a like, needless to say that I get very few likes.

I wonder why no one likes what I post? I have seen meaningless posts that receive a lot of likes.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maybe you do post contents that are not yours or you've broken some of the rules. Please don't give up... continue with it,I'm sure things will change. And for those receiving lots of likes, they've worked hard for a long time before they got to that stage.

Kindly drop your username, let me check your profile out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the encouraging words. My profile on noise is https://noise.cash/u/Victorianoise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha nice to read but I don't fall into any category. I started with noise.cash in Jan 2021 but only started to spend time on the site in March when my friend joined it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I hope you're enjoying it...I also joined this year but February, I went for school exam and abandoned it for weeks, but now I'm on Noisecash everyday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, I'm there daily. I think noise.cash is one of the best, if not THE best, social platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loved this article of yours hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you ma😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it. I am number 8 and 10 😅 Though got some problem today cause I got lesser value received sti I will never ever complain to the admin. Hahaha I will just continue to be active so that I can gain back my heart values back. 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're on the right part already, Persistently posting good content will lead to a change...your tip value will increase back with time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, thanks. I do believe in that. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got it right brother, obviously i fell into one out of those actually. Keep giving us good content sir

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Loved your sense of humour in this post! I think you have summed it up so very well, I have a large smile on my face from this article. The screen shot you took of Marc De Mesel and the other person about google...oh my word 😂

$ 0.10
2 years ago

You have amazingly described the types of users on noise.cash . BTW I am full-time freelancer + one time chart updater 😂😂 I love all of them except the bad ones. Everyone has a different kind of personality I guess.

$ 0.10
2 years ago