An old portrait

8 35

This is another portrait I've been meaning to show people since I'm quite happy with how thin I've gotten

This is the only portrait I've ever drawn of myself way back from 2015? 2016? I couldn't really remember but what i do remember was that i spent over two hours in front of the mirror, just trying to get my own features right. It was such a struggle that i couldn't even draw my own face because i rarely looked in front of a mirror

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hanzell
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're great, self portrait is hard to do, but you did it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How did you draw this? Step by step? Maybe you can share another one that will help other to learn?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wasn't sure if step by steps were necessary for sharing art based articles but I'll make another one about the step by step on how i made that piece when i found someone i want to draw again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not in other communities I guess but I need in mine. That is why my community are called Share Your Talent instead of Show Your Talent. If you manage to do one, submit it to SST: Creative next time instead of Share Your Talent because it is now for singing original songs only.

You can post your drawing in SST: Creative as long as you share your step by step talents to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I probably sould have waited out the community rule updates before having posted but in the next time i so something art related, i will definitely do that instead! Thank you ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Looking forward to see more from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago