Memes Time 🤣

0 24

Assalam o Alaikum friends

How are you guys

Hope you are all fine and enjoy yourself 😊

There is a bullish trend (prices going high) in the cryptocurrency market specially those of Ethreum and Bitcoin.

Their prices have hit the highest rate ever in history.

But,

I don't become happy to see High rate of ETH & BTC

Because I don't have these tokens.

Hahaha

I would be happy when I would see

DOG rate to increase very soon 😍

That would be our day.

What is Dogecoin?

Dogecoin is a decentralized, peer-to-peer digital currency that enables you to easily send money online. Think of it as "the internet currency.

Listed On Binance Smart Chain and Uniswap.

You can earn from different platform like Tipestry..

Here is my refferel link..

https://tipestry.com/register?ref=hunterswati

Memes Created by myself

#Potw

#Postoftheweek

#Contest

#Potd

2
$ 0.00

Comments