Side effect of coffee ☕

6 40
Avatar for Halima21
3 years ago

Research Showing Harmful Effects of Caffeine:

1).More than 4 cups of coffee Linked to an early death

  1. ) Caffeine consumption may raise blood pressure.

• 3)Increased risk of heart attacks among young adults.

• 4) Caffeine may cause insomnia.

•5) Caffeine can cause indigestion.

• 6)Caffeine can cause headaches.

• 7)Caffeine inhibits collagen production in the skin..!

• 8).Caffeine consumption can lead to increased anxiety, depression and the need for anxiety MEDICATION.

•9) Caffeine may not be healthy for type 2 DIABETICS...!

-As a pleasant side-effect of drinking Power Shake regularly first thing in the morning, I no longer needed coffee. The alkaline super greens kept me alert enough, and I didn't crave the brown bean juice anymore.

: In fact, when I drank coffee it tasted acidic, and gave me a headache and anxiety. People just get accustomed to the symptoms and their tolerance goes up over time, ie. 4 cups a day.

PLEASE try adding the Power Shake to your morning routine if you want a vacation from your coffee ADDiction (Power Shake works out to ~$1.50 for a 750mL serving) Regular coffee drinking is in no way healthy, in fact Starbucks is legally required to put a cancer warning on their products because of the acrylamide content 😳😥

Get at me if you want to try the Power Shake, the first order is 25% off. It's also a great breakfast meal replacement since you not only feel alert but full; Then you can skip out on my other sworn enemy: Breakfast!! (useless meal invented by General Mills to sell cereal).

So plzz guys read carefully this article its a very important for our health thank you

5
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Halima21
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Somehow I can't give up coffee ... I drink one in the morning and one in the afternoon ... I hope it's not a large amount of coffee that can harm my body ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for writing this very good article, I hope you will give a very good article in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po and you too😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome, view my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subs you done..ur articles was very nice as in😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago