There is order in Chaos (Legions)! - Splinterlands daily quest rewards

0 16
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago

This week was decent, not that much DEC, quite a few potions, but they will be useful at least for Chaos Legions, and one Gold common card. What else? Check this out:

7 Alchemy potions

6 Legendary potions

79 DEC

22 monster cards (Gold Pelacor Bandit, Gargoya Lion x 5, Venari Heatsmith x 4, Pelacor Conjurer x 4, Pelacor Bandit x 2, Pelacor Deceiver x 2, Pelacor Mercenary, Venary Wavesmith, Naga Assasin, Exploding Rats)

Total value: $8.46

Actual stats for my account: Mightyrocklee

Number of cards: 276 - Common: 101, Rare: 86, Epic: 51, Legendary: 38 Alpha: 20 - Beta: 32 - Promo: 10 - Reward: 110 - Untamed: 84 - Dice: 20 - Gladius: 0 Gold cards: 27 ## BCX: 5969 ## Value: $ 25400.65

I am getting close to 32.2K in SPS, and it is only day 62 out of 365 of the daily airdrop. I see some nice potential in there. Also, you can now buy Credits using SPS, one more utility added to the pile. But I will not do it yet, as Chaos Legions packs are coming soon, and there is a complicated system in place for it, with vouchers dropping daily using your stacked SPS as measurement. And you may need SPS for a quite good discount also. So I can see the Price going up a lot for the Splinterlands governance token. Already got some important real life use. My only hope is that I can use the Cake to farm some on Binance Smart Chain. My stack of 1 Million SPT to @monster-curator is getting some nice daily returns. I am thinking to exchange some of it back to HIVE, but i want to power up 100K for my own curation first. I you want to play Splinterlands, give me a shout on this post, and I may lend you some nice cards. My referral is https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mightyrocklee .

All the best,
George

Why not...

...have fun and win rewards on my favourite blockchain games (Splinterlands- Hearthstone-like card game) (Mobox - GamiFI NFT platform) and (CryptoBrewmaster - Beer factory sim).

_...get the higher rewards for your investments using BlockfiHodlnaut and Celsius.network. Get ETH while writing on Publish0x blog, using Presearch search engine to maximize your income with PRE tokens. Check my Lbry.tv channel in here and use Torum instead of Twitter . I am also writing on Read.cash.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago

Comments