The Golden touch of a modern Midas (A Splinterlands story)

0 23
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago

Funny enough, somehow this week I manage to do the daily quest 8 times, starting with 2AM Monday. Had some good cards, even some Epics, but no Legendary this week. More than 27$ per week in daily rewards means 1200 per year, without counting the DEC won winning games and contests. What did I got?

6 Alchemy potions

9 Legendary potions

2996 DEC

12 monster cards (Efreet Elder, Phantasm, Charlok Minotaur, Demented Shark x 2, Axe Master, Evangelist, Nightmare x 2, Sandworm x 2, Dark Ferryman)


Total value: $27.77

Actual stats for my account: Number of cards: 247 - Common: 84Rare: 72Epic: 42Legendary: 29 Alpha: 20 - Beta: 32 - Promo: 10 - Reward: 81 - Untamed: 84 - Dice: 20 ## Gold cards: 23 ## BCX: 5561 ## Value: $ 16948.72 ##

I am close to reach 17K in cards value. The Governance token airdrop started Tuesday 28.07.21, as scheduled, and it will go on for one entire year, daily. Hive blockchain was a bit stuck around 17.00 when the airdrop is done daily, but the team is working on the scalability issues, and I am sure everything will be good in no time. Until then, I am trying to do my daily quests in the morning or late afternoon. On my 1 million STP target, I reached 992K, so I am not that far, with 4-5K coming every week from rewards. I you want to play Splinterlands, give me a shout on this post, and I may lend you some nice cards. My referral is https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mightyrocklee .

All the best,

George

 

Why not...

...have fun and win rewards on my favourite blockchain games (Splinterlands - Hearthstone-like card game) and  (CryptoBrewmaster - Beer factory sim)

...get the higher rewards for your investments using Blockfi and Celsius.network. Get ETH while writing on Publish0x blog, using Presearch search engine to maximize your income with PRE tokens. Check my Lbry.tv channel in here and use Torum instead of Twitter . I am also writing on Read.cash.

...the most lucrative faucets that I use: ZENZECDOGE. Start mining Helium (NHT) for free on Emrit.io.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago

Comments