Mining adventures and other kind of felines

0 25
Avatar for H3ruvim78
3 years ago

I will make two articles this weekend, one about mining and masternodes profits, and another about other blockchain networks than ETH, that I tested lately with surprising results (more than 4000% gains, but of course this was partially to dumb luck, as I managed to enter and to exit on the market at exactly the best low/high moment).

I am not a rocket scientist, but now and then I was able to get all my technical knowledge together to set up a Masternode. What can I say, this year I managed to get quite an exotic collection. At the moment i have 4 Masternodes or Mining programes set up and running.

  1. Horizen (ZEN) is a Masternode that needs 42+ ZEN stacked to get around 0.07 ZEN ( $8.11 ) weekly. So, in the first 3 months of the year I managed to mine 0.84 ZEN ($97). You can also add some extra ZEN gains from the official Horizen Faucet, but I never managed to make more than $15 per month, even when I was very active. If you do not know how to set up a ZEN node on your PC, you can always rent one from ultimatenodes.io, but you still need the 42 ZEN to stake. It costs around 3-4$ per month, so you are making profit now.

  2. XYO Network (XYO) is one of the crypto that I am mining on some old Iphone6, using CoinApp. This year I managed to sell 70K XYO for 0.26 ETH ($413) and i have another 37k already mined. You can withdraw when you reach 50.000 on the CoinApp, ideally to withdraw on Kucoin and exchange it there for whatever crypto you may need.

  3. Helium (NHT) is another mining enteprise that it is going very well, considering that I got my Helium Miner for free from Emrit.io, and I am rewarded 20% of all the Helium mined on that miner. The electricity used is close to nothing, and I was paid 1.94 HNT in January, 26.70 HNT in February and 38.82 HNT in March, making it 67.46 HNT ($998). You can order the miner for free, but there are only few countries covered at the moment, with potential more to be added this year.

  4. And the last experiment, the Presearch Node, just set up sometimes in March, made 5 PRE ($0.47) in the first month, but it is going much better in April with more than 30 PRE mined in the last 16 days ($2.86). The good part with this node is that i can run it on the background of my computer, and i can add the PRE mined to my initial stack with one click. You need 1000+PRE stacked on the masternode to get rewards. I will also put here a tutorial link on how to set up the masternode.

Total profit from my 4 mining experiments: $1508 in the first 3 months of the year.

All the best,

George

 

Why not...

...have fun and win rewards on my favourite blockchain games (Splinterlands - Hearthstone-like card game) and  (CryptoBrewmaster - Beer factory sim)

...get the higher rewards for your  investments  using  Blockfi  and  Celsius.network.  Get ETH while writing on Publish0x blog, using Presearch search engine to maximize your income with PRE tokens. Check my Lbry.tv channel in here and use Torum instead of Twitter . I am also writing on Read.cash.

...the most lucrative faucets that I use: ZENZECDOGE. Start mining Helium (NHT) for free on Emrit.io.

4
$ 0.08
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
3 years ago

Comments