Magic internet money and the Yo-yo of doom (Hive/Tron/BCH portfolio updates)

0 28
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago
Topics: Splinterlands, Hive, Play2earn, Tron, BCH, ...

All the market is going down lately, and Hive is following the market too. Did not drop a loot, except maybe SPT, which is down 40% from its last week value. I did started a new initiative, in order to create some passive income, starting to buy some tokens related to daily or weekly drips and drops ( Brofund, Utopis, Dhedge and Archon Miners being my main focus in the next few years, with LenMiners and LBI showing some potential).

Hive: 2814 - $1725 (+211)

SPT: 1020K - $9523 (+4K)

Leo: 4191- $826 (+471)

POB: 2369 - $537 (+49)

Passive income tokens

LENM: 28 - $76 (zero)

LBI: 200 - $57 (zero)

BROFUND: 30 - $109(+5)

UTOPIS: 16 - $31 (+2)

ARCHMINER: 2 - $73 (+2)

DHEDGE: 84 - $10 (+84)

Total: $12967 ($20237 last week)

The Hive blockchain portfolio is now down $7270, SPT being the main reason. I believe that the decline of DEC rewards combined with the low value of the new reward cards may be the reason. The total value of my cards is also decreasing daily. While this is good for the game, I am not that happy, still, I have high hopes to make a serious profit when the lands will be launched. I went a bit further with CUB, from 6000 that I wanted this month all the way to 7000 CUB tomorrow. But, because of this, I am close, still far to my 5000 Leo and 3000 HIVE target. I still got 6 days, you may never know what will happen. On Splinterlands, I got until 31.2K SPS, as per day 60/365 of the daily Airdrop, and 100 ASH on Cryptobrewmaster doing quests. (The games I play right now on Hive are Rising star,  Cryptobrewmaster,  DCrop,  Dcity).

As for curation, I am upgrading my @leo.voter delegation to 2400 HIVE, and the @meowcurator one to 4500 LEO, aiming for a 5000 this month. I got 1 Million SPT to @monster-curator for STP rewards, planning to keep it at least until the Splinterlands airdrop ends.

My total BCH on Celsius is now 0.862($466) and I have some more on my Read.cash account, but for some reason I got an error message every time I try to send it to my wallet. Too many transactions of $0.01 maybe?

This week I received 13 TRX ( $1.25) from staking 10600 Tron, and 32 TRX ($3.09) from staking WIN, so the total is 45 TRX ($4.34). I added some more WIN from PancakeSwap, and I have staked right now 1.8M WIN and 10662 TRX.

That's all for today.

All the best,

George

 

Why not...

...have fun and win rewards on my favourite blockchain games (Splinterlands - Hearthstone-like card game)  (Mobox - GamiFI NFT platform) and  (CryptoBrewmaster - Beer factory sim).

...get the higher rewards for your investments using Blockfi and Celsius.network. Get ETH while writing on Publish0x blog, using Presearch search engine to maximize your income with PRE tokens. Check my Lbry.tv channel in here and use Torum instead of Twitter . I am also writing on Read.cash.

...the most lucrative faucets that I use: ZENZEC.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago
Topics: Splinterlands, Hive, Play2earn, Tron, BCH, ...

Comments