August by numbers - my crypto rewards, staking and crypto-income

0 23
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago

Blockchain games were the highlight on the month, for the second time in a row. Talking about Play2Earn, best profit was made into Splinterlands, as they launched their governance token, airdropping daily for one entire year, and it is not late to start playing, as the price of the NFTs increased hundreds of times. I think the cheaper one is around $0.29 at the moment, and you can get NFTs daily doing the the daily quest. I do not try to convince you, I would just be happy to tell others that it is not to late to join the big money treasure. Axie Infinity on the second place, with decent returns, even if the rewards were halved, from 100 to 50 SLP per day. Plus another 25 SLP for daily quest, if you have the time to spare. Elrond on their Maiar app is getting almost $9for one month on $400 investment, that being like 19.5%/year so I decided to double the value, buying another 5 EGLD to add to my previously owned 5. Last month Binance Smart Chain was the best paying blockchain, with most of my monthly incomes (PancakeCubMobox), followed by triple digits returns on  Celsius.networkKucoin and Binance. But this month #Play2Earn bussiness (blockchain games) returns from Splinterlands and Mobox were FAR beyond my expectations, and even made me think that I can live without a job, just playing games for 30 minutes daily. Wouldn't this be the dream?

Blogging/writing/video

Publish0x - $6.67 and 20$ in ETH won at SwapContest - total $26.67

Read.cash/Noise.cash - 10.73$ 

Hive blog and Hive portfolio and layer2 blogs (Leofinance, SPT, CTP, LENM, LBI, CTPSB, POB, CUB) - $7947 (+$1410) basically I got 378 HIVE, 1011 LEO, 146 POB and some layer 2 dust made by various other tokens. About Splinterlands blockchain game, I will speak about the airdrop later in this post.

LBRY -  8 LBC - $0.29

Torum -  240 XLM (Token not launched yet)

TOTAL - $1448 ( gained HIVE tokens included)

 

Play2Earn - blockchain games

Splinterlands main account - 34203$ (+21371$) they are becoming a DAO, doing an one year daily airdrop. Hence the huge gain.

Splinterlands secondary account - 4660$ (+3026$)

Splinterlands governance token airdrop - 20015 SPS - $7396

Axie Infinity - 2050 SLP - $244

League of kingdoms - I stopped playing this one and I sold my Land NFT for 0.3 ETH, double the money that it cost me to buy them initially.

Cryptobrewmaster - 270 ASH - $4.59

DCity - 27 HIVE - $15 (selling SIM) with another 12 HIVE being paid for my rank - total $21.76

Risingstar - 0 HIVE - $0 (but I bought another 12 packs going up to the rank 289, while you are paid from rank 1 to 108. Getting in there slowly)

Rplanet/Alien.worlds - 11 WAX - $3.77

Cryptoblades - $30

TOTAL - $32097

 

Staking/Lending/Masternodes

Celsius - $298.12

PancakeSwap, Cub.finance and  Mobox.io (BSC) pools - 163 MBOX, 4.26 BNB, 473 BUSD, 2197 CUB, 0.41 SKILL, 79 CAKE, 1206 ONE, 33 O3 - $7389

Mobox Liquidity - 174 MBOX/2.9 BNB - $2710

Kucoin - $36.8

Binance - $15

Blockfi - 2.37 GUSD- $2.37

Coinbase - 4 XTZ = $21

Crypto.com - 173 - $26.64

Zen node - 0.34 ZEN - $30

Stakecube - DASH,RPB,PIVX,PHR staking - $2.66

Tron staking and Wink rewards - 220 TRX - $19.43

CoinApp - $0

Uniswap - 2999 DEC - $23.93

Helium mining - Rewards for mining Emrit.io0.34 HNT - $7.39

Brave - 11 BAT - $9

Erlond staking -  $9

Shapeshift airdrop (finishing 13.10.21) - $163

TOTAL - $10763

TOTAL crypto income in June- 44308$ (£32208)

As for my September strategy, my main focus being on staking SPS, doing daily quest for Splinterlands and Axie, adding Mobox to Binance Launchpad for optimized staking, and selling all MBOX for some tokens to stake on Celsius. I will be a SPS whale, most probably. First time ever. I am staking on Hive for rewards in SPT, LEO and HIVE. I am staking WINk and TRX for TRX. Alien.worlds and Rplanet tokens are not great anymore, so I am thinking to stop collecting them. I will continue to expand the Binance Smart Chain Portfolio ( I am currently staking on Pancake, Cub Finance, Mobox, Apeswap and O3swap). And that's it. The tokens that I will keep buying in August are: HIVE, LEO, MATIC, LINK, LUNA, UMA and EGOLD. I am exploring the possibility of starting to make NFT on WAX, but I am not there yet. 

Simple strategy: more TRX, more ETH, more HIVE, more tokens on BSC. Feel free to copy my strategies, use the links and ask your questions, if you have any. I am good with numbers and I am happy to help of possible. 

 

All the best,

George

 

Why not...

...have fun and win rewards on my favourite blockchain games (Splinterlands - Hearthstone-like card game) and  (CryptoBrewmaster - Beer factory sim)

...get the higher rewards for your investments using Blockfi and Celsius.network. Get ETH while writing on Publish0x blog, using Presearch search engine to maximize your income with PRE tokens. Check my Lbry.tv channel in here and use Torum instead of Twitter . I am also writing on Read.cash.

...the most lucrative faucets that I use: ZENZECDOGE. Start mining Helium (NHT) for free on Emrit.io.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago

Comments