Writer's Block

0 10

I've been sitting for hours already. Thinking of what article to write here on read.cash.

But I can't think of anything. No single idea is popping. I can't think of any topic or content. I can't even compose a single sentence to start with. My head feels empty. I feel like I don't know any english word. I'm starting to get frustrated. I really want to write something. I want to share something good. But my mind won't cooperate.

When I started here in read.cash, topics are piling up into my head. I want to share a lot of thing. A lot of experiences. A lot of life lessons. But now, nothing. I feel like I ran out of interesting topic, ideas, and experiences to share. My brain feels so useless.

Then it hit me. Why not write what I am experiencing at this very moment? Writer's blocks.

I'm sure I'm not the only one who experience this. I really don't know what to do in times like this. I can't put any advice or suggestion on what to do about it.

But there's one thing I learned. Negative things can sometimes turn to positive if we do something about it.

Like how I turned my Writer's block into a blessing in disguise. Instead of squeezing my brain for a good article topic, I used it as a topic instead.

It really feels good to turn things around in my favor. To turn negative situation into a positive one. And I think we should always do this in life. It may be hard and frustrating sometimes, but we can always make the tables turn.

We just have to focus on being positive, instead of dwelling too much on that negative, mood-changing situation.

Thank you so much for reading my article and I hope you enjoyed and learned something from it ❣️

If you also have a comment or suggestion, feel free to comment. Thank you.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gwenie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm also feeling the same way. I can't think of any new topic for my articles, so what I did is just focused on what I always do and enjoy the most. I share stuffs about my interest like Recipes and Arts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When i don't have any ideas in my head i get in to read others articles and make comments. From following comments ideas usually pop up. Most of my recent articles came up from comments dialogue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I'll try this too. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onk sundor likcen aponi.apni tiki bolcen..tobe koi jon mane ai kotha gulu.i thanks nobody shoulder obsracles many are life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post is really good. Your writing skills is very nice. Keeping your writing again and again. With block we can not write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post is really good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the written style and the wrting skils of you are amazing. Thank you for sharing this kind of information.keep writting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes me think the writing style and the writing skills very good...yes bro you are right this article style very good ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very important for all. . please bro keep writing this article many many time thanks bro for your article. ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to share your experience about writing to us. Keep sharing with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It makes me feel sad when i can not find any topic for my writing. I pass the whole day by thinking what can i write. Sometimes i find topic but when i am clueless i just write nothing and pass the time thinking of tomorrow. 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This also happen to me sometimes. I just keep on staring at the ceiling, thinking of nothing. I want to think but I can't think of anything. It's frustrating..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, it happens sometimes. You only need to organise yourself as per what to write, when to write and avoid distractions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this suggestion. I think is something I really need to do. Organise everything. Even my thoughts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that advice ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are many obstacles in the life writer. But he shouldn,t have to think about it. Many people talk in lot when they grow up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles are very nice. It's unique. I like the article so much. Keep writing this types of article more and more. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the support. I really appreciate such comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure. Support is a very important thing. It helps us in many ways. Support inspires us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been sitting for hours already.your articles are very nice and unique

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't usually have this problem, but don't just sit sweating for not figuring out something to write about. That will just strengthen the block (even if you defeated it here, with a good result). Go out take a walk (or read a book as wakeupkitty suggested), you'll get ideas. Walking (alone) is a good way to get inspiration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the upvote 💗 I really love sharing my thoughts here on read.cash because there's a lot of people like you who helps me and give advices. Thank you so much 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very well said ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What you can do during a writer's block is reading. Read the newspaper, a book, or here. For sure there will be a line that catches your attention and make you write again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this mam. I'll try reading articles here if this happen again to me. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do so. It makes me frequently think, I comment and next I have an idea for the next article. Let me know if it works for you. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes indeed we will experience this, where the circumstances are very difficult to issue ideas or something that we think is good to write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. And we shouldn't pressure ourselves if this happen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you girl. At the moment, I can't think of anything to write. So I just read and read and leave comments. I like your positive outlook in life. Keep doing it. I'd also appreciate you subscribing back. Thanks! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also, I really like the originality of this article. I am so happy. I felt happy when I read your content. Let's help each other and stop plagiarism. Be original! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the upvote mam ❣️ I already subscribed 😊 And I agree mam, let us be original. Let us maintain this platforms quality. It also makes me happy to know what you felt about my article. Thank you so much mam ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lahat Naman po gusto ng content na original from their own but not everyone were blessed to have that kind of idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo po. Kaya we need to do our reserch din. We can write something we love or something like hobby. Mas okay po mag umpisa sa topic na may idea ka or alam mo gawin. Open naman po dito kahit anong topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had a lot of fun writing. Hope everybody enjoys reading and we can learn a lot from it. Many thanks to the author for sharing a beautiful article with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep posting 😊😊😊 like and comment lng Ang Kya Kong isupport ♥️😊🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago