What I Ilove About Bitcoin Cash

0 8

I am not really into crypto currencies before. I just tried learning about this when the corona virus pandemic started. That's when I learned that there's a lot of platform where you can earn and be paid thru crypto.

Of all the crypto currencies, Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is what I love the most. Here are my reasons why.

1. Basically, in most e-wallets, there is no transaction fee when you transfer BCH to BCH. And if there's a fee, it is very minimal. This is a big factor for me specially every satoshi is hard-earned.

2. There's a lot of platform where you can earn BCH. Of course there is read.cash. There are also plenty of faucets, ptc ads and short links, and paid-to-read email websites that pays BCH.

3. Almost all e-wallets have BCH that's why it is very convenient.

4. It is fun and easy to share to others because it is easy to explain. I love introducing BCH to other people. It really made every transaction smooth and easy.

How about you, why do you love BCH? You can share it in the comment section. Thank you ❣️

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gwenie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hey its a nice article abiut BCH. Eveen though you are new in it. Your article is realy good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I love sharing everything i know about bch, read.cash also helps me a lot to learn more. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin cash is a very useful site for earning. I really like this site.it is very helpful site. Thank you for your information about bitcoin cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago