My Arts ❣️

26 24

In this article, I want to share some of my art works. Feel free to comment or suggest guys. Thanks you ❣️

1. Owl Dreamcatcher

Colored pencils on vellum paper. I made a mistake here on the string part and on the tail part.

2. Sky

Colored pencil x Graphite pencil on vellum paper.

3. Sunset

Oil pastel x Graphite pencil on regular sketch paper. This is one of my favorite art. I just love sunsets so much ❣️

4. Seize the Day

Highlighters x Colored pencils on vellum paper. I love to look at these everyday to remind me to live with no worries and to seize the day ❣️

Carpe Diem - Seize the day

Hakuna Matata - No Worries

5. Second Sunset

Colored pencil on vellum board. Well, it's really obvious. I super love sunsets ❣️

These are some of my works guys. I hope you like it. I will be posting more soon. ❣️

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gwenie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

These are cute. You could blend the color if it's color pencils though. You color in too solidly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll practice this. I still find it hard to blend colored pencils because this really needs to be layer by layer. Whenever I try to make shadow effects, I always end up messing the drawing. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because you're working with colors and those will always need to be in a gradient. That's why i arranged my pencils by color before so i know what the color gradient is for that shade

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tips. I did another drawing but with solid colors again. 😅 I will really practice blending. Patience is the key. 😅😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely need to have patience on that because it feels amazing when you get to perfect it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. Thank you for the tips. I really appreciate it. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww any time! I aim to make art prosper in the world of crypto 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then I hope I can help you with that goal. 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, please! i would love that ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a write up, the beautiful write have ever seen, what changing life and touching at the same time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❣️ comment appreciated ❣️ keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great artworks! Please continue to create more! Hidden messages in your works are also inspiring. I admire artists like you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nice art. All pictures are nice to look at. You have a good hand at art. Try more and hope you will do very well in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Comments like yours are overwhelming specially for struggling artists like me ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This is amazing 😍. I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..... Amazing art.... All are good.. But i like sunset, so here i like most 3 & 5...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That owl and the drawing are amazing.

I have only one tip for you. Write a bit about how you made it and only post in communities that fit to your post. For this posts of yours it's art, show your talents, creativity. Good luck. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the tip and for the upvote. It really means a lot for me. Next time I will post more details about my art works. Thank you so much ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপনার ছবি আঁকা গুলো খুবই সুন্দর ছিল। এমন ছবি এঁকে পোস্ট করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ। এরকম আরো ছবি আঁকতে থাকুন এবং পোস্ট করতে থাকুন ধন্যবাদ।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very nice and your art....nice your art I really like your art. ... thanks for your mos important art...thanks all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your arts pictures is very nice mostly sunset I really like this picture..I hope every one like this picture. . thanks for your article ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You do put some hardwork into this,nice art. Am also into art and I wish I could be good as you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can always practice ang improve everyday :) I too is still in the process of learning :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago