Freewriting 2nd Try | The CEO

6 17
Avatar for Gwenie
Written by
3 years ago

I am really having fun doing this free writing thing. Haha. This time I generated a story line. I don't know what came to me. Im not a good storyteller, what more on making my own stories? But I'll try once again because I am really having fun.

The story that I generated is the one on the lead image.

John is the CEO of a multi-million company. One cold winter day, he is walking along Kalandian Street. The snow started to fall. Good thing he have an umbrella. While walking, he is texting someone important. This will be a great deal, he told himself.

He continued walking and accidentally bumped a little girl. The coffee that the girl is holding fell on the ground.

The girl cried and run towards her mother. John apologized and told the mother that they can get another one.

The mother agreed and they went to a nearby cafe. As they enter the cafe, It's too warm, John told himself.

The warm temperature of the cafe gave comfort to John. It is really a good feeling.

They ordered and sit on a table on the corner, where they can watch the snow outside and the passersby.

John looked at the mother's face, who isn't looking at him. Hmm. Shes a beauty. He told himself. He wondered how old she is.

She looks young. Like someone in her late twenties. She have a..

Times up!

PS. I laughed when I read what I wrote here. 😂 I am really having fun doing this. 😊

PPS. What I wrote was not a fantasy genre, like what the prompt says. But maybe I'll continue this story and make it a fantasy. 😉

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gwenie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great you have fun doing this. If your time is up it's up and you reread what you have. Freewrites are great started for stories and articles.

Try to make a bit difference in you article where the freewrite starts and ends. 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. Thank you. :) I'll practice more. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope to read you more. 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago