Bridge and Life

0 11

I do field works. And everytime we come across a hanging bridge, I will really stop, take a picture, enjoy the place, and the feeling.

I am not sure if there are other people like me who loves bridges.

When I was a kid, I am afraid of hanging bridges because of the thought that I might fall down. But now, I really appreciate it and I'm truly amazed.

I am amazed how bridges connect people and palaces.

Imagine two mountains with different kind of people each. Each have a different life, culture, and language. Then they built a bridge that helped them mingle with each other. It helped them learn from each other. Exchanging ideas, products, and cultures that helped them grow and flourish. It helped them have a better life. Bridges are really amazing.

Remember also the saying "We'll cross the bridge when we get there"? I think it is really a great advice specially for people who can't stop themselves from over thinking.

Whatever you are going through, don't stress yourself too much. Always remember that you'll get through it.

You got this!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gwenie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yes i am also afraid bridge in my childhood. My mother is always hold my hand. Your article is so helpfull to us. Thans your information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and you're welcome. Stay safe âŖī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A man can not connect with other people without bridge. The bridge is the best way for communication.thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bridges are awesome they connect people places life's relationships They are like a magnet that attracts people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. And it's simply amzing 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bridges connect people and improves their relationship..thanks for this article..god bless you and stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bridge help to connect with people.readings this article i can know manu interesting information about bridge.thanks for your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for taking time reading this. Very much appreciated âŖī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very amazing post..keep writing more articles related to this content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻŦā§āĻ°āĻŋāĻœ āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ–ā§āĻŦāĻ‡ āĻĻāĻ°āĻ•āĻžāĻ°āĻŋ āĻ¸ā§āĻĨāĻžāĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤ āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻž āĻŦāĻŋāĻ°āĻŋāĻœ āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻž āĻ¨āĻĻā§€āĻ° āĻāĻĒāĻžāĻ° āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ“āĻĒāĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻˇā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻ§ā§āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻ¸āĻŽā§āĻĒāĻ°ā§āĻ• āĻ¤ā§ˆāĻ°āĻŋ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ¸āĻžāĻšāĻžāĻ¯ā§āĻ¯ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻž āĻŦāĻŋāĻ°ā§‹āĻ§ā§€ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°ā§‡ āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻž āĻŽāĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻˇā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻĨā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻŽāĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻˇā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻŽā§āĻĒāĻ°ā§āĻ• āĻ¤ā§ˆāĻ°āĻŋ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Don't stress" is easier said than done. It is character and insecurity that causes stress. It can be avoided by finding a solution. Trying not to stress will not help if you are stressed out, or nervous or afraid...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for another helpful comment mam. I really appreciate your every comment. It gives me a different perspective and I am learning a lot. A thank you âŖī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A bridge can connect more people. It is like a connection.Thank you for your post I think your post was very unique. keep going bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago