I'm thankful

0 13
Avatar for Guru
Written by
3 years ago

Sometimes in life you will just sit down and start thinking how you have come this far.

You might not have possible explanation for it but you'll know that it was a easy road.

It has bumps, ups and down, hills and valley but Atleast you scaled through.

I ramember when i wish i had what i have now.

I remember when i wanted what i want

I remember when i can't afford what i take for granted now.

I am thankful for everything.

The journey is not easy but we are here strong or better yet stronger.

When i was a kid i was not good at making decisions

When you asked me to choose, i am gonna choose less because i have problem with choosing

But now ask me to choose and i will choose well. I learned, i undertand.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments