What happened to Readcash.

9 16
Avatar for Gulbano
3 years ago

Hello everyone.

I am very grateful to the Readcash as I am enjoying this plateform alot, making new friends, learning new skills and improving my English skills. 💕

But I don't know what happened to it yesterday. I am facing the problem every single moment from yesterday..😔😔

I don't know why it happened.😓 Anybody who is facing the same issue?? Can anybody inform me plzzz what is the reason..

I can't even read some articles too because of this problem..

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gulbano
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's the server, you'll see it in no time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here..my balance also showing oo.😑😑 I think server is down may b..thats why

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay. May be.. I thought if it is only me that is facing that problem..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i exactly experience that also..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know about the reason?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope maybe we are too many users right now and the server and the sites are not yet fix and updated.. That is why it keeps crashing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago