What Problems Do to you?

8 19
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

June 29, 2022

I was absent yesterday as usual. I was busy with lots of things and I was not feeling well too. Yesterday, it was really exhausting at work because everyone was forcing you to do the job in a job. All are demanding. When I made mistake, it is only my fault and they are all on the escape club for responsibility. I just hate people who mess up with other people. I hate when attitude strikes on someone's attitude. That is why I have trust issue with people. If you do me wrong, I will always remember that. Even if you do me good, I don't trust you at all, in fact, no matter how hard you try to make friends with me, I will do everything to avoid you. Well, I have attitude too.

When I went home yesterday, there was rain. We were getting inside the shuttle and a guard open an umbrella to cover us, but my back was wet due to the rain. I went inside the shuttle and it was very cold. When I went home, after an hour, I can feel that my back is aching. I was aching all throughout the night. I am not feeling well at all. I was having a fever. In a little drop of rain that went to my back, this is how I suffer? I am not really getting younger huh?

But again , the attitude of having a very long introduction, you hate me for sure. Last night I really want to share this thoughts of mine, yet I am not feeling well up to now. My breathe is hot. I was thinking of problems and all the problems I have been through. I realized that it changes me and I am being careful. Let me one by one share this.

Problems help you to realize your capacity to solve it

I have been through lots of problem. Just yesterday, I was force to do a job in a matter of minutes. I was going home when I was instructed to do it as the documents will be ship via air to air , it is badly needed. I was pressured. My mind is automatic resting because I am going home but I was wrong, I need to stay and do it. I have to do it per instruction that is why I lost my mind. I began crying. I was all stressed that I cried because I was pissed off by these people. While crying I was doing it. I did finished it though. I able to give the documents, but it made me feel bad about myself.

That I realized, I can be pressured by the problems but I can do it. If only I could realized sooner I will not waste a drop of tear, but I did. All the crying delays everything. I stop doing it for 2 minutes because I need to entertain what I feel at that moment. Then I recognize that, that is the way I solve a problem. I entertain the drama and then solve it. I can solve it, but there will be vague and gloomy moments first, because I don't want to do it, I was just obligated. For the things I am very willing to solve, I solve it right away. The drama is always getting in the way, which needs to be eliminated in the future problems.

Problems help you to know who are willing to help

Still, about last nights problem that leads me to not feeling well for today, when I was pissed off, I didn't understand the procedure at first. There was someone who is giving me instruction but my ear doesn't want to hear. I was understanding alone after she was gone and then I cried. I asked for help. I said it twice I guess and then I cried. No one is willing to help me at the office. Then I cried for help and then one heard me. She went to me and asked what happened. She analyze it and when to her space to help me solve. While she is solving it, I was doing it already. I already remember the instruction and I do what I have to do. I finished it before that person came to me and said she have a solution. I appreciate that. I don't need her solution anymore because I already did the document. Her help, and her coming for me to ask what is the problem stops me from crying. I was crying because I become frustrated that I don't want to do that documents because I need time for everything yet I was forced to do it.

Problems help you to learn a lesson

Yesterday, I never noticed that when frustration and tiredness are combined it becomes a drama episode in my life. I wonder, am I that weak, or maybe I am coward, or stubborn? One thing is for sure, I learned my lesson. I need to be open-minded even though it is quite unfair. I never thought I didn't know myself when it comes to problems like that, but I remembered I was pressured before too that leads me to crying. After crying, I did what I need to do.

One thing is for sure, when we experience problems, the hardest problems gave us a lesson and we always remember that. We are always careful. We are alarmed when it could happen again and we always want to do the right thing. When we made a mistakes again, it is a decision but still there will be a lesson after that.

Final Thoughts

Whatever problems you are facing now, no matter how hard you do everything to solve, you will able to solve it. It might not happen today, or tonight, but for sure, after a long resounding rest, your mind will be refresh and you will able to think if the solution. Decision is important in solving problems so make sure your decision will not only benefit you, but all.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Images from Unsplash

5
$ 0.40
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

They say we need to control our emotions above everything but I think it's okay to show what we feel sometimes. To make us feel that we are not invalidated to feel some emotions. Problems come unexpectedly, but whatever it takes we should not let ourselves stagnant in what we are capable to do so. Get up, and be strong. never let problems beat you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love the message sissy!! Really need this today kasi tinatamad na naman ako pumasok ng work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Normal Lang sis na minsan umiyak tayo dahil sa inis. Ganyan din ako minsan. Parang Alam ko naman paano gawin pero minsan ng oover react muna ako eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diba sis, may ganun akong episode. Iiyak muna ako pero gagawin ko din naman sa sobrang Inis ba. Imbis na ma labas mo sa tao na yun, ilalabas mo na lang sa iyak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Same tayo iiyak nalang sa sobrang inis Lalo na pag wala kang magawa dun sa kinaiinisan mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You seem kind of picky about the kind of friends you make, which is not bad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People around me are not inspiring but exhausting that is why I am picky even with activities

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Without failure we don't have the opportunity to experience the learning. We can choose to turn negative scenarios, where our initial expectations are left unmet, into an experience which creates a positive outcome, even if we can't see it at the time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago