Read.cash Gave me $1090.79!! 263 articles

31 58
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

August 7, 2022

I was reading some articles on my notification and then I browse through my articles too. I read a certain article and the author shared she earned more than 10 BCH and I wonder what is the amount in dollar. I got curious about mine so I start browsing on my articles. Even it requires a big effort, I wrote all my earnings in all of my articles in here.

I started to become active here last year August, but I know I was a year old member of this site already on that day. I was not active and almost forgot about the site because I am not earning and there is no one to guide me. A good friend asked me if I am a member and I said I was, and then the rest is history.

I started writing again and get active. As of now, I have 263 articles written on the site, this article not included. I have lots of inactivities, I know and that is because of my busy days and demotivation. I started doing the total earnings and I found out that I earned $1090.79 and the is equivalent to 50k in Philippine peso. Woah!!!! Php 50,539.50!! Where did my money gooooo!!! For sure most of it are given to Charity. And the name of the Charity is my Mother, lol.

That is the biggest amount I received from blogging site. Or maybe during the time of Bubblews I was earning more and I worked hard there, I gave too much effort, however in here, I know, I was not even active in the Notification site, what more if I am active. I even has the lowest number of subscribers compared to the new members, consider I am an old member by the way. I should have 500 followers now, but it is quite obvious I didn't roam around that only a few subscribe to me.

The effort of Rusty or RR to visit my articles is also the reason of that earnings. For you guys who are really veteran of the sites you must be laughing at me now for that earnings are really small hahaha, but for me it is massive!! I want to thank all of you guys, my sponsors, RR and readers, in supporting me in this field. Truly it is such an honor to know the site that could help you survive your everyday living. Effort and quality is the key!!

I am not bragging. The older members know that every little earnings is worth a day. This could not be possible without Rusty. You cannot tell if you will get any from the bot, but when you get one, you should be very happy!! I am thanking RR wholeheartedly even though the bot will not understand. Thank you Rusty and thank you everyone!!

Now, I am having a little panic. I don't know why, but when I saw that earnings I realised there are so much time to embrace the site more, to be active more, to learn more and to give more. This is the time for me to start all over. We just need to try and let's see what will happen. Do I sound serious about this, but atleast now, the number on my title will always flash on my mind whenever I feel demotivated. The value of BCH will still affect the earnings, but let us be happy we still have this and find more sources of earnings. Truly if you want something, you need to create something.

Images are all mine, edited using Canva App

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 0.53
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @sj0820
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
+ 5
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

that's cool! Congratulations on this my friend, the read.cash platform really appreciates the effort you put in here and your writing, and this is a good thing that motivates you to continue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

$1k+! Wow! I don't know about others but it's a big money to me even though you said it's not equivalent to the days in the platform. We wish for long life is this particular to help us continue to build wealth

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wealth and building it is possible in this platform but we should not expect if daily though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe, Malaki laki na din sis. Blessing po talaga ang platform na to. Pero natawa ako dun sa charity na part hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan talaga tawag ko sa charitable institution ko aka Mama ko, ulirang anak peg

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Imagine that, ang laki kapag naipon no? Grabe talaga even small digits counted as whole some great impact talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great impact talaga, ngayon ko lang nalaman na nag effort din pala ako sa pag sulat, kaya naman pala talaga natin umunlad, ng konti hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Graveh ang laki naman pala ang naging pera moh sis kung sakaling naiipon pah yan lahat, ajehe,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, kaya pa mag ipon mula ngayon, San a lang gumanda ang value ng bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hai naku, sinabi moh pah sis, sana nga talaga tumaas nah c bch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woahhh 50k! Pero natawa ako sa charity ee 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kadalasan naman sila yun charity talaga natin eh, demanding pa nga sila hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis. Ang laki nga talaga. Ako hindi ko na aad lahat nung akin. Thankful talaga ako sa platform na ito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sobrang thankful ako. Sana kaya ko maabot kahit 20k bago magpasko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki nakakatuwa naman, ako ndi ko alam magkano na pero masaya ako sa bawat pagdaan ni rusty maliit or malaki basta mapansin nya overwhelmed ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, at kabado ako pag Di ako na dadaanan. Malaking tulong si Rusty talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang laki din sis. Congrats!!! Try ko nga din check yung akin sis. Na inspired ako sa article na to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku mas malaki yan!! Atleast meron na ako maalala kung tatamad tamad akong mag sulat. Sana tumaas ang value kasi kaya ang 100k dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

E total ko ngayon para malaman ko kung magkano lahat... Sana nga tumaas ang BCH no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga tumaas, last year Ber months medyo good eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate. Malaki rin ano hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo malaki din!! Sinong magbibigay sayo nun in a span of a year, wala, kaya sobrang saya ko nun nalaman ko to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whaoo.. That's nice.. It must have been so much work writing. Besides that, sitting down to calculate all your earning from the start can be very stressing.. I don't think I can.. You must be strong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For collecting earnings from 263 articles this is really tiring but my effort resulted me to always remember to write here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah.. I remembered when I did the calculation for one month.. It was very stressful.. Also thinking of the money I tipped out and my sponsors.. I was wondering if my calculation was right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow,it really a big help and I know this takes a lot of effort from you,and now you harvested a great success.congrats to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now I am thinking what if I was never absent in here and work more, there are lots of earning for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I celebrate your unprecedented success and effort, I pray for more of it this year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, I also do the same for you and everyone else.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on that achievement grecy. You did great. More earnings on your wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More earnings for you too and for the rest of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago