My BCH Story - Gratitude Story

9 30
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

June 22, 2022

There is a trending at Youtube about #MyBTSstory and I want to make one. I am decided to make my own #MyBTSstory but then I remember BCH and need to spread the news about it as my little help. I rather do the #MyBCHStory instead for now.

On November, it will be my 2 years on the site. I only become active August of last year. I was not guided at first that I post one post and I left. I was not earning. I totally forgotten abioticout the site. A good friend told me if I am on the site and I said that I was. She guided me all throughout and the rest is history.

I earned a lot here last year. 2021 became a good year for me and one of the reasons I have smile on my face is because I became active on this site. This site gave me wonderful opportunity to earn extra and has been existing for long. The value ranges from time to time but having an extra earning is something I should be always grateful. I cannot pick money in the street and in this platform, you can write your thoughts and the site will reward.

Specifically, I am grateful to Read.Cash and here's my reason

Before starting with the site, I have to be honest it was difficult. I don't understand it at all. It is important that when you invite someone in the site, you need to guide them all throughout. After a little guide it will be very easy.

Writing an article, just a simple one is easy. I know a site that is another writing site to earn crypto but I was lost even someone guided me. This site is not critical at all and very friendly.

People here are welcoming. I experienced rude person in my first active weeks on this site but that is the only one, it didn't happen again. All of the people I met here are warm and very friendly. I get comfortable too because there are lots of Filipinos too. Other nationalities are very respectful. There are people from other country that is a member of this site that shares about God too and I can feel their sincerity. I appreciate that they are here to spread positivity.

Having a freedom to write my thoughts is a big thing to me. I have my own journal and I write there all my thoughts, but when I started being active in here, I read lots of articles and most of them are writing about their day to day life. They share what happened to them, even rant on the site. There are lots of people can relate to them and I observe that certain post have numbers of comments. I able to understand the drill so I started to be myself and write about my life too. Since then i realize it will not be hard for me to stick on the site. I even writing one now.

I learned new everytime I am active. Before, I have the time to be active on the site, I read most on my notification. I think the objectives of the members is to help one another. They share their reviews about the product they used, places they had been, service that they had experienced, food that they ate, their culture and many more. Everyday is a learning process. People here are not greedy or selfish, they will let you know what they know. This is the reason travel articles here and food articles are always on the read because I love these topics.

I can relate to anxiety and depression topic. It is a big help to me to know that I am not alone. There is a specific group here that tackles that. When I visited a specific tag for depression and anxiety, I learned that there are lots who are suffering from it. It makes me sad and comfortable at the same time. Sad that the number of people experiencing that are getting bigger. Comfortable because I am not the only one. I can talk and give advises to all those people who experiencing that. I made lots of topic about it too and there are people who left a comment. They became my friends here.

This is one of the good site for earning extra. When my earnings accumulated last year it was big. You can stroll to my topics to find out more about that. Lots of the member of the site are even sharing their monthly activities, that influences others to do the same. If someone posted big earnings, it pushes us to make more effort to increase earnings. This is a perfect site for doing what you love and to earn extra. Everyday, I try to make an activity even though I am always busy. For me writing is one of my passion and it makes me, me.

Thank you Read.cash for giving me the opportunity to earn and be myself. I just hope the value will increase the soonest. My life is not complete without Read. I am grateful for the founder, for RR, and the members and sponsors who supported me. You complete my experience as a mediocre writer.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Images from Unsplash

10
$ 3.48
$ 3.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
+ 3
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

I will be forever grateful to this platform. It has done so many wonderful and amazing things to my life. Because of this, I was able to provide for my family ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so happy to be on this platform. Not just to have an extra income but through this platform, we can share our thoughts, feelings, and opinions about something that can really help to release our stress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is indeed a community with great people. Marami na rin akong naipundar na gamit ko dahil sa readcash :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

laking tulong talaga ng readcash sa atin in each way like sa akin not only earning but also learning alot and readcash is my space to express my feelings,para siyang diary ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More BCH coming sis. I hope this year will also be good to all of us and BCH would pump soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhhhh, ang maganda kasi sa site na ito is we are free to write anything as long as di syempre lalabag sa rules. Talagang user friendly sya. Sana lang talaga mag tagal pa satin tong site na ito ⟵(๑¯◡¯๑)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww.. This is so nice, when I joined at first, it was easy for me cause I met a lot of good people, but that was 8months ago, so I guess I joined late, if I had known, I would have joined earlier, anyways... It had been a good journey.. I'm glad we are all here, enjoying the site

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a nice gratitude story you have for read.cash sis. For me, I'm also thankful to be part of this wonderful platform not only because I earn but I learn lots from here and gain some friends too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right in saying friend. This platform is very very good. Through out a week that I have stayed as a newbie. I have observed how people are so caring and kind to others, irrespective of the tribes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago