It's A Trending!!

3 24
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

May 8, 2022

Today is Sunday and there is a special occasion we are celebrating for today. Here in the Philippines we are celebrating Mother's day. I thought it is around the world but some countries do not celebrate Mother's day and some celebrate it on a different month. It's a trending to all social media and everyone is exchanging greetings.

How is your mother's day celebrations? For sure it was all fun. Regardless of how you celebrate it, with food or not, with gift or not, complete family or not, even in our message let us try to make our Mother's happy. We only have one day to legally celebrate it, but it should be everyday. We should appreciate the unconditional love our mother gives us. Everytime and everyday we have a chance to make her feel special. They do not ask for expensive things, what matters to them is that they have their family, they are happy and praying that life becomes comfortable for them.

Before I continue this one, let me just share something. A good friend able to help me how yo earn on Noise.cash. I thought I will create a new account in no time but there are some things I just don't understand why I am just earning less than 0.10 and I distribute it too, so in return I don't earn anything. I did something wrong. There is something I am not doing that is why I don't earn from it. The bitcoin logo should be click and the tips from Noise is there. That is called free tips that I will distribute to other members.

I always receive the note, "we are giving you free tips but it seems you are not using it. Start giving it and we will give you more". But now, since a good friend able to tell me how, I am earning good. Not high, but it is higher than 0.10 lol. And now I also receive free tips. I become very busy in distributing it earlier. One hour is not enough for it. Now I know how to work on Noise and it makes me happy. I am grateful for my online friend who have been with me since Bubblews because she never changed, she is still very helpful. Happy mother's day to her.

Now getting back to the real topic, we spend mother's day with all the talking the whole day. I realize we had been busy all the time that we don't have a chance to spend time like this. Thank God that today is the perfect time!!

I was looking both at my sister and mother. They are both widow. My father passed away year 2017 and my brother in law passed away 2018. Yes, you will be shock that the tragedy in our family happened just a year away. We haven't cope up with the passing of my father and that we noticed that my brother in law look ill. He had a checkup and found out that he has cancer stage four. It was really a tragedy. I know we are still not able to move on because you can never move on from the pain of losing a loved one, you just live with pain. I know they don't have a choice but to continue living because they have us. They are the most strongest woman I ever know.

I wonder if I able to support them but I know I am always there when their emotions strikes in. I didn't promise anything but I know God used me as an instrument for them to fight. For a couple of years I forgot about myself because I need to support my family. I need to work double time so that when my sister feels weak for missing her husband we still have money. If she decided to stop working I already saw it so I really work hard to prepare our money just in case. Yet my sister decided not to stop working. She just rest for a while and get back to work. She decided to be strong for she have a son and her son needs her.

My mother on the other side has an episode that she was blaming herself for the death of my father. No, she has nothing to do with it. It was my father who had lots of vices that leads him to torture his health. He is even stubborn to be check by the doctor. But anyway, with our support we told her it is not her fault, and never be her fault. Things happen for a reason. Despite the pain, which is a serious pain, we should accept it. We cannot control it, we only need to adjust to it.

While we were talking earlier I was just looking at them. I am happy that they able to surpass it. I am proud of them for choosing to live and have faith. I do believe that when we help each other we can able to surpass the storm of live, even in general cases. Thank God for making us strong for each other.

Happy Mother's day everyone and please stay safe for the upcoming Philippines election. Vote, wisely!!

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Images are all mine.

5
$ 5.27
$ 5.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

Happy mothers day to your mom and sister...super hirap talaga mawalan ng mahal sa buhay mahirap mag move on but sabi nga nila life must go on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mother's day to both of them...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mother's Day to your Momshie and Sister 🥳🎉😍. To your Super Mom and Ate, they are the best kamo 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago