24 hours is Not Enough for my Dreams

24 28
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

October 16, 2021

Guys, before I share what happened to my week, let me apologise for not visiting you for this week as opportunities came to me, in solid, just this week. I didn't say No to anything even it is for small gig. I am slowly earning a credibility here in a skill that I never thought could earn me a living. It is awesome. Tired but awesome.

I told you from this previous post that a Korean lady ask me to do a videos of BTS. She contacted me again and advised me that she share my information to her HR, but the slot is only for freelance, if there is an available task to do, they will call me a week in advance to report to work. She suggested to her boss, that I should be part of the editing team. She even ask me to find a Korean online school to learn Korean and she will pay for it. For now, she gave me 7 task to fulfill. It is Seven because of seven members of BTS.

Oh my!! I don't know how to react. I was like looking at her chat at WhatsApp and thinking, is this really happening? She even added a video to edit and this time she gave me a picture of her and her manager just to have a solid foundation as she said. She already gave me the tasks that I will do until November or she said I should finish it all before December because she post it one by one on their digital stores and channels. I started one of the task, and man, it was hard!! If I had finished the first one for 3 days, this one takes a long journey. I just finished it last night. I need to revisit my plans again and think on how to improve myself when it comes to organising.

I never thought organising time is seriously important when you are very busy, so at 4am this morning I revisited my plan again but I was doing a revisit almost everyday. Let me share you this story and I learn new things with these because I can feel my passion burning.

October 12

This is the day that I received a chat at 9am, I was at the office. It is hard to juggle chatting with her while doing my work at the office, but I was honest to tell her I am at the office so I might not answer quickly. What I did was to focus on the task at the office that are in front of me. I told myself I will eat lunch for 10 minutes and take a nap for an hour. I didn't check on my phone anymore because the more I check it, it consumes my time.

After break time I plans on my priorities at work. I did an excel soft copy of my plan to finish for a day. For those work that I need to finish for today, that is my priorities and of course, the rush reports as usual. At 5 in the afternoon, I extend at work but I am happy that I did what is written in my plans. At 6:30 pm, I was already at home, and dranks my ImmunPro vitamins because it makes me drowsy after 30 minutes. I opened my laptop to check the videos I need to do and what to takes place first and jot down a plan. And yes, I was drowsy at 7pm, so I slept.

I woke up at 9pm, prepare my work from home office and started to have Milo drink and exercise. At 9:30 pm, I will be starting my nightshifts. During my nightshift, while there is no work to do, I will edit the video. I realized, I need to buy an editing software. I was searching all throughout the night for the cheaper ones. I found one but still thinking about it.

At 4:30 am, about to sleep, but my brain is still working. It keep on thinking and thinking, and bam, I'm still awake at 6am.

October 13, 2021

I woke up at 7am, and I was high. I felt I don't have brains anymore. I have dark circles under my eyes and I can't feel anything while walking. I want to bathroom, open a podcast for motivation because I can feel a laziness started to crawl in me. So I changed immediately. I put a shampoo on my left hand and a toothbrush on my right hand. I started to do two things at the same. It is challenging your brain, ruining the laziness mechanism building up and simply waking you up. It works!!

I told my mother to prepare me black coffee, no sugar, I just want to wakeup. While drying my hair, I made a stretch. I didn't do it in my entire being, but I did because again, I am sabotaging the laziness mechanism. I made my simple preparation of myself to go to the office while dancing and singing, of course, BTS in the background. Before 8am, I was out to find a PUJ, but there is no PUJ. While waiting, I can feel I am drained.

At the office, I don't have energy, and I am sad. I bow my head and feel low. I prepared a coffee again and eat my breakfast at the office, that sugar kicked in. I'm alive again!!

I keep on talking to my office mates, being goofy, laughing like there is no tomorrow, because I need energy. I am doing that in the midst of finishing my task at work.

11:30, I received a chat message from an HR staff of the Korean lady. She wants me to fillup my information and if I can do a job for her. Oh my, I didnt say No but I honestly tell her I can only do a job when I am available. It was a difficult conversation for her as she don't understand English that much, unlike the Korean lady. So I used a translator to talk to her. On the spot, I realized I need another phone. I cannot use this phone as this phone I have now is busy too with lots of messages about work.

Okay now I need two things, an editing software and a new phone!

I took lunch late, 12:08 already. Ate my food for 3 minutes, and I didn't enjoy it. I browse a little on my email and another opportunity popup!! I think this is because I had EFT tapping ten times a day last week!! I nap. Boom.

Drain from 1pm to 5pm.at 6pm, still revisiting and revising plans. Went home before 7pm.

7pm, super drained and have eye problems. I took early dinner. My mother prepared me a stir fried vegetables, awesome!! I didn't eat rice, only the vegetables. Then lay down in bed, woke up 9pm and realized, Oh my I will do the same exact thing again. What will happen to my energy?

October 14, 2021

Same stuff, but today I added a food, healthy food intakes, vitamins for the brain, and I did stretching, not for a change, but for good. Coffee without cream and I was munching a carrot while waiting for a PUJ. I bought fresh milk at 7 eleven for a fresh start at the office. I ended up being drained as that day is the busiest at work. I emailed myself about the task I failed to finish at work and thinking how to squeeze those during my nightshift.

October 15, 2021

Super drained early in the morning, but I realized I just need to take the challenges and changes seriously. I love the things I'm doing, I just need to find things that will help my immune system to able to finish all of my work.

I was busy doing 2 jobs last night and early morning. I finished my first video just this morning. I am so inspired, happy and tired. I am okay with tiredness because it has reasons, but laziness should not get in the way. It should always kicked out. As I open my phone today, I remember read and I don't have any topic to share so I'm sharing this.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Let me pause a little to share to you the people that inspires me first. My sponsor!! Visiting their profile should be part of your plans and reading articles from them will give you great lesson in life. I assure you that!!

I never thought this life will happen to me. This is the exact life I visualize while doing an EFT tapping. This is the life I am manifesting and talking to my affirmation. It is happening. However, I never thought it was not easy. Literally, if I can wish to make a single day to be 36 hours a day, I would love too. 24 hours a day is not enough for me. Not enough for what I do. Not enough for making my dreams happen. I am not complaining God!! Just sharing, lol. I just pray and I even made a revision of my prayers. I am not the Revisit and Revision Plan Girl!!

I realize when you found the one or the things you love, you get tired but you are happy, and you keep doing it even when you are tired!!! Thanks for this life God!!

Oh and I need a office chair with recliner. Now it's three, a photo editing software, a phone and a chair with recliner!!

Image: Unsplash

12
$ 7.65
$ 7.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats ate! :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bunso!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, we get tired and all but if we are passionate about what we are doing, then we will not quit the job without finishing it. Congratulations, ms. Grecy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy!! I am transferring the positive energy to you!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyy, Congratulations opportunity na iyan kaya grab lang ng grab, and fighting! 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting fighting po tayo para sa eckonomiya!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand how difficult it would be to manage all these tasks but I am glad to know that still you are doing well.Best of luck for next dear,May your potential be the same in future too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, and I never say No to opportunities, even it makes it even harder for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im so happy for you. Congratulations. Your hardwork paid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for your achievements. It's the opposite for me for I have been lazy these days. Gotta change that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still? Me, I'm lazy posting here that is why I break it and posted one for today, the challenge is if I will post for tomorrow hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow such a great opportunity for you dear. Keep up the good energy inspite of the tiredness. Aja!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hope I can keep up sis!! But this is what I imagine doing and it's online so I can do it, Aja!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aja! Fighting 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It isn't enough truly... there are times I wish it was different because of how occupied I am right now.. you should sometimes find time to rest, no matter how little. Welcome back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will sir!!! A rest matter so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateeee grecyyy, ako ata yung napagod sa pinggagawa mooo. Waaahh sanaol ganyan ka producyive and ka sipag pooo. I salute you atee. Wag po kalimutaaa mag rest ateee ahhh. Alagaan nyo po sarili nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't say No to opportunities na kasi hahaha, pero sana wag naman bumigay ang health ko!! Kasalanan NG bts to eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grab mo na sis yung sa bts..grabe napaka busy mong tao tas nkaka pag readcash ka pa hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naisingit ko pa eh nun sis!! Kasi opportunity rin to earn sa read.cash at Noise kaya pag may downtime ako, ito naman puntahan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis kahit ano papasukin natin kumita lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sis, super busy mo. Parang wala ka ng pahinga. Pero bongga yung sa BTS ah. Anyways, congratulations sis. P.S. Take time to rest din sis, bawal magkasakit ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May sipon na nga ako sis eh. Ngayon araw mag pahinga ako, actually is nag araw lang talaga pahinga ko eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago