Leaves and Money

8 34
Avatar for Greating
3 years ago

If only, in this world there was no money. At least, everything has value but not materialistic value as it is today. Or if money must continue and remain in the world, can these leaves become money?

Many people will be very grateful for the leaves that become money

If it falls to the ground. Aren't those leaves will be useful even if they fall. And the leaf doesn't need to be sad even though it has to fall on the ground. They will be very useful and protected by humans, of course. Ah, just an absurd delusion in the amount of hopes and dreams. 🤣🤣😅

That couldn't possibly happen. I mean, maybe some people will never think that leaves are precious until they are gone. And until now money continues to dominate the world. In the movements I am in now, everything is based on money.

While I glanced enviously at the flock who laughed at their material abilities, I and some other friends were of the same fate

Can only sneer, "They are lucky .... rich people, natural."

Ah....

I hate money, but I need money, and I want money too ... 😋😋😋😍

60
$ 0.00

Comments

Good article man.Please subscribe my profile.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Will do, but 🙋‍♀️ here not 💪💪, 🤣😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He he he 😁 I liked all of your words. And the best one was the last sentence that is I hate money but I need money and I want money also.

You also said, today's world based on money it's true. Without money you never can think anything. To survive money is essential. By the way, thanks for the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artical plz go to my account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometime we need money But money is the second god

$ 0.00
3 years ago