Personality Test: Introversion

6 56
Avatar for Great_Influence
3 years ago

Good Day Everyone! It's me again, @Great_Influence your Read Cash Influencer for this day.

============================

Last day I published an article about Personality You check it here:

https://read.cash/@Great_Influence/personality-introvert-or-extrovert-1ce50d5b

PERSONALITY:

the combination of characteristics or qualities that form an individual's distinctive character.

============================

INTROVERSION:

the tendency to be concerned with one's own thoughts and feelings rather than with external things.

SOURCE: Definitions from Oxford Languages.

============================

Common Characteristics:

1. Being Around Lots of People Drains Your Energy

2. You Enjoy Solitude

3. You Have a Small Group of Close Friends

4. People Often Describe You as Quiet and May Find It Difficult to Get to Know You

5. Too Much Stimulation Leaves You Feeling Distracted and Unfocused

===============================

If you think you are introvert do you agree with this characteristics?

===============================

If you are extrovert what do you think about introversion or introver people?

LET ME KNOW YOUR THOUGHTS AND OPINION :

===============================

Thanks for Reading!

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Great_Influence
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Great_Influence
3 years ago

Comments

Today's generation is mostly introvert due to nuclear family. People are more interested in privacy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am definitely an introverted person. Although I believe that such a character is something we acquire while growing up. My life was such that I mostly had to rely only on myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So me... I'm an introvert.. everything you explain is so accurate.. hi to my fellow introverts!! 👋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too my friend. I'm grateful that this article of mine resonates to your personality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with it, I'm an introvert

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. I consider my self as an introvert.

$ 0.00
3 years ago