Problems I've faced for being an introvert! Don't mistreat anyone please!

18 88
Avatar for Grammarian
3 years ago

In our friend circle we all have mainly three type of friends. I'm one hundred percent sure that you'll have either an introvert friend or an ambivert friend or an extrovert friend.

Those who loves to talks a lot we call them extrovert. Those who don't talk much we named them introvert and those acts both we call them an ambivert.

If you ask me what type I belong to? Than I'll answer that I belong to introverted people's society.

In this article I'll share what kind of problems I've faced for just being an introvert people and how people treated me?

So if you are an introvert like me you can relate this happenings with your life. 

This article will also guide you on how to act when someone is treating you badly for just being an introvert.

I'll try to share how I act on this situations when I was hurt internally but anyone didn't noticed.

If you are an extrovert,this article will also tell you how an introvert people really see the world.

Yes introverts people do have emotions, love, pain everything you have in your life just like you.

But the only thing differs ourselves from you is we don't share that much.But that doesn't deny the fact we don't have any feelings. 

That doesn't deny the fact we are a emotionless machine. We do cry but you'll never see our tear drops because we are made that way by Almighty.

-Our neighbours, friends sometimes the loved ones, random people thought us we are unsocial and don't know how to talk or say greetings.

But this is totally a misconception about us. As I've said we talk less, very less.Introvert people like us loves to observe more than talk.

Most interesting fact is he/she has already noticed you've beautiful curly blonde hair but he/she will not share it that way.

He/she has already noticed you've splendid eyelashes but as I've said he/she will not share.

This is undoubtedly the most interesting fact of being an introvert.

You will never know how deeply your beauty is appreciated! Amazing!

He/she also praised your beauty internally you may not have listened his/her words but he did praise.

To really understand someone in a introverted way,you need to think an introverted way. 

So if you've any introverted friend, he/she than must be a blessing for you. How?

Your introverted friend can work as a third eye for you because we observe details but don't talk that much. 

So if you are an introvert and people saying you unsocial don't get hurt because they may not understand who you really are. 

So next time if you face this kind of problems don't get depressed because now you know there is a misunderstanding.

-You'll see some people always misses social gatherings.We introverts are always fearful of social gatherings and here some people misunderstand us.

We loves to roam inside our room and can pass an eternity without going outside you believe it or not. 

From next time if one of your friends don't attend huge social gatherings don't treat him bad. Instead of treating him wrongly, try to understand his/her problems. 

Introvert tend to keep themselves inside a box ,they want to keep themselves pure.They think if they get in touch with more people ultimately there inner self will be ruined. 

And if you are a introvert like me and somebody just invited you to join a party.

If you are not in the mood than politely say him no that you'll not be able to join.

If the person truly understand you,feel you than he/she will be appreciate you.

Also if you mistreated than you already know that some people don't really understand us

Another misconception about us is we ignores everything and self-centred person.

I'm clarifying it how this is a misconception.

-Introverts talk less and thinks more that doesn't mean he is only thinking for only himself.

I'll suggest you to pass a month or two with a introvert friend that you'll feel how much he/she cares about his friends.

Everyone doesn't express their inner feelings, carefulness and loves but that doesn't mean he/she doesn't care.

If you lost everyone in your life the only friend that will stay with you is your less expressive friend whom you used to think unsocial.

I've seen a lot of this kind of exemplary friendship in my entire life. I can bet you on this matter.

-We,introverts have tendency to overthink a lot. Though this makes us stupid but it's definitely true.

-We talk with our brains a lot you can say our inside is a secret diary which no one ever read. 

If any of your friend seem anxious or heavily concerned about something hold his/her hand and stay beside please.

This is the best gift anyone's can dream of and anyone can get. And if you are an introvert I know it's too hard to stop overthinking cause I'm an over thinker too. One thing I do is to take deep breaths, closing my eyes and let myself loose.

Look Almighty made us that way and let's not judge others based on they talks or not.

They may cares for you or they may loves you whole heartedly which you don't know.




16
$ 18.58
$ 18.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.08 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
+ 1
Sponsors of Grammarian
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grammarian
3 years ago

Comments

Now, I understand that my husband is an introvert. He doesn't want to go out as I do. He just wants to stay at home rather than say yes to gatherings.

As for me, I can relate to ambivert. 😅

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Being an ambivert is sometimes really a blessing.Because if you are an ambivert you can communicate both with an extrovert and introvert people. Not only communicate,you can also understand both of them.

As you can relate to the ambivert category,I'm one hundred percent sure you are very good at understanding your husband. Best wishes for you and your loved ones!❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know what, I was amazed how you can characterize the world of an introvert, ambivert, and extrovert. And you get it exactly. People say that they like me 'coz I am understanding and a good listener. Maybe that's the perks of being an ambivert.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Absolutely! If I'm not wrong most of the time you work as a bridge of communication between an introvert and extrovert.

Besides as you've greater communication skill you can use this ability in your both practical and online world too.

Undoubtedly this is one of the biggest perks of being an ambivert. 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Correct again. It's because I can clearly understand their way of thinking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for explaining the world of the introvert. Now I can say, that I'm a little bit introvert. I can relate to the

Everyone doesn't express their inner feelings, carefulness and loves but that doesn't mean he/she doesn't care.

Or maybe I was not just showy. But still... 🙄

$ 0.01
3 years ago

But still... As we don't express ourselves people sometimes things we don't have any emotions or interest over anything. People judges someone so fast that they ignore someone's inner self.

I wish people don't judge someone so fast! I found another one introvert friend like me!❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Just like my article that I posted last week, one of my friends says that she can't feel me. She wants to be appreciated. But I'm not showy over friends. But still, I'm trying.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Honestly speaking I know you've read all her writings but as you didn't comment that's why she felt you've ignored. Sometimes this kind of situations also happens with me too.

I've read all my friends statuses ,where they are going,how much they are enjoying but as I don't comment they think I'm ignoring! Seriously man!🙁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that it? So do we need to comment on their statuses regularly, just to make them feel they are remembered? This has sense. Maybe that's one reason behind it.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Who knows may be that's the thing they want to! Though I think this is totally a misunderstanding.

We all are independent souls besides we do have personal life's. We are not bound to do anything are we?

I think once they can figure out how an introverted world works only than they can understand us!🙁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the advantage of reading this kind of article. You will know and discover how the world of introverts works. Good job dear. 👍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

This is so true, I can totally relate. Well I think introverts are often misjudged as self centered but it's so far from that. Most times introverts are the most caring people but are not very expressive as people would like them to be. They really not the talk a lot kind, but often times when they truly have something to say...it's usually very articulate and brief but mostly on point.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I think most of the time we have to go through misjudgements.But once they realised how much an introvert friend really cared for them than they understand their mistake.

Introverts don't talk much in public but they are super talkative inside their head.Nobody will ever know this.

As they have observing ability and have sense to calculate situation perfectly this makes them an on point speaker. Now I've found another introvert friend just like me! Ha ha!😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤭😂😂 The cat is out of the bag...well that's true. And also when we like really comfortable with someone then we get all kind of chatty and a lil bit nutty...and people who haven't seen that side of you before will be like...is this the same person i know lol

Most time introverts do most of their talking with poems or just blog writing.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I can definitely relate. Introverts are generally recognized as arrogant because we don't talk that much when in fact we are already rehearsing our statements in our minds when to say these things. 🤦‍♀️😆

$ 0.05
3 years ago

As I've said an introvert mind is a secret scratch book no one has ever touched. No one has ever read nor wanted to read. And only an introvert can understand other introvert well.

It's so hard to escape from the voices from my head!Literally there is no escape!🙁

Overthinking as I've mentioned is also like an old ally!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup. It's like introversion comes with overthinking. Always 🤷‍♀️🤦‍♀️

$ 0.01
3 years ago