Logo Design ( 2nd Entry)

Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Good evening everyone,

I just want to share with you my 2nd entry for the Logo Event arranged by @Dolores.

JPEG.format

PNG.format

App Used: MS Powerpoint & MS Publisher

I hope you'll like it.😊

I encourage everyone to join this very nice event for it develops and improves your creativity. Check this articleΒ Make your own Logo EventΒ for more details.

Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Parang mas bet ko yung green 😁. Parang lang naman.. πŸ˜… Goodluck sis.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK lang kasi pangalawa kana ngsabi nian πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tbanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good logo, are you a BROTHER? !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NO. haha. I just don't care what they called me as long as it's not a bad word.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good. You remember the last logo that was on your profile?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All your designs are good, but that was the best! Why you removed it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really? I just want to try this new one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yap. I'm not disappointing you but I would give 60% for that, and 40% for this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay. I respect your opinion. That's also good for my improvement after all this is just my 2nd time to make a logo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you will make more 2/3 then you will not be good only in taking photos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what do you mean? Are you saying to me to stop improving myself?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Gracee let me try to explain again about this "If you will make more 2/3 then you will not be good only in taking photos!" I said you will not be good only in taking photos...I mean if you will make more 2-3 logos, you will ALSO be good at logo designing as well! That's why i used NOT ONLY good in... Okay, how about this, have you understand? I loved all your logo Gracee 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It explained well here. so I understand what you tried to say before. haha. My bad. sorryπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now am happy, really peaceful. Even i can eat now πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. By the way, we already have 4 entries but my question is Do we need to check all of them or just the article where we were mentioned?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha! Then i need your advice on this. Approve all which you are tagged in, or choosing the best?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean? I'm confused!haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, check any article that you want to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. That's very clear to me. haha. Are you going to post all the entries in one article after the deadline?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep, or what do you say?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you should do that. So that we can check all the list of entries in one article from you. haha. I'll wait for that. And I think, it is better to do that for the participants to check if their entries are successfully included. Then in that article, you can include the link for the voting of winners. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's my advisor! Please, help me to do that if you can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you can do that. I'll just wait for your article/update about it.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's the hard part for me to run a contest πŸ€¦β€β™‚οΈ. Wait, you mean you wait for me to post those 10 chosen articles so members can vote?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NO. I'll wait for your article that included all the links of the entries of the participants before the voting will start. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What?! πŸ˜„ Let me try to explain, we will choose 10 best articles from all submitted and i will publish those 10 articles with a form so members can vote them. But not all entries, how about that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fine. haha. I'll just wait for that then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"unexpected-heartache" Is it just a poem, or there is something wrong?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

something was happen but it's okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, take care!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't you submit yours? 😟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what do you mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't you participate in this contest?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what contest? Sorry, my mind is not working properly.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you serious?!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah. what contest? Logo contest? By the way, today is the last day of submitting entries to your giveaway contest right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, today is the last day but let's forget that. Gracee, can i ask you a question? It's a personal question so think before you reply.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just ask the question and let me think if I'm going to answer or not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. How old are you? If you'll answer, be honest please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Before I answer that question, Why are asking it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just want to know who I'm talking to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YOu are too curious about me. haha. You are talking to me (Gracee). I am the only one using my account. I'm not going to directly answer your question but my age is between 20-30. Is that okay now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. It's okay now, and am sorry sometimes i have childish questions!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright. Going back to your contest. Are your moderators allowed to join it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely! Members will vote, remember? So anyone is allowed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I see. Is that the contest you were talking about earlier?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG. That's why I was confused because I thought your moderators are not allowed to join since we are going to choose our top 10 but it's okay too coz' one of the rules is, Do not vote your own article.right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know what you mean but yes that is one of the rules. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe I won't join it. I think that's better, I'll just choose my top 10 tomorrow but if I changed my mind I will submit mine tonight.haha. By the way, do you check if their entries were copied from the internet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry it's your choice. Yep, I've checked some of them not all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also doing that right now. What website do you use?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is better https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/ mostly i use it to catch scammers in Cryptotalk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. thank you. I already checked the 10 entries I read. πŸ˜…but I'll double-check them using this link you gave. Thanks again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How're you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've sent my top 10 articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am going to publish, but am really sorry because i have compared your articles and other two moderators. So there some changes and maybe they will not looks good to you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay. There's no problem with that but I hope all the entries that are part of the top 10 followed your rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The only good thing that ReadCash doesn't have is a PM. I know it's not okay! You know, some articles were having mistakes but i compared them well before i submit to the voting form.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now, I understand. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! Let me check.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm fine. By the way, how many entries do we have in your contest? I haven't check it since yesterday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think 13

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok then. I'll check later and submit my top 10. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Kindly submit them here https://forms.gle/zXd5WjEAVdoBsiQFA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright. Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. It's my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no work? looks like you're not busy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perhaps. I like to keep my promise so am very busy reading articles today πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. You are really the same, just different countries, ages and etc. Okay, i guess you don't need that link.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean the same?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just forget it, typing error. Do we have more than 10 entries?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really? I don't think so. haha. If I'm not mistaken after I checked our community 2 hours ago, there are 10 entries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah really. Not bad, as long as we have 10 entries they'll all go to the voting form.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. That's why it's better for me not to join. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I completely expected this answer!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. Have you seen my latest photo article? That supposedly my entry to your contest but I didn't submit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a nice article, very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I might win, right? haha. I just need to add some explanations maybe? haha. just kidding. I decided not to join your contest this time. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best thing always wins! For the third time, don't worry at all. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, don't worry 😏! Let me check it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. okay. By the way, I wanted to share with you the link I used in checking plagiarism. https://plagiarismdetector.net/ . This one is also nice. I hope you'll try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, am checking it now. And how many of my articles have you catch?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

4 out of 10. Few sentences were copied from different websites.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only 4?!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah. other entries are completely wrote originally.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not bad. It's a really good site. Are you a crypto user or you are just a member of readcash? Yes, am curious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just a member of RC. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's happening? Points will be gone?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, this will not be good for many members.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kindly, read again my comment! Please. I hope you will understand, No comma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey brother you are very talented! You also talented for creating logo!😍 This is not easy task. The logo looking very beautiful, keep working brother.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Jakir for always supporting me :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay halaaa kaa, may second entry kana sis, sana πŸ¦‰, hihi. Ako din magpapasa hanggang 3rd entry best of luck sa atin sis, balatuhan mo nalang ako ha,? Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. pwede pwede. haha. gawa ka na din, wala ko article kasi today eh kaya ginawa ko na to.hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this logo is just awesome, you have great skill keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Hira for appreciating my logo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago