Farewell but not Farewell

16 40
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
2 years ago

by Gracee / Saturday / September 26, 2021

This title of my article was just came out from my mind for a few days. I drafted this article last weekend was not able to finish. I got the idea of my article's title After I remembered one of the common expression "sorry but not sorry".

I decided to write this article because I have been inactive here for almost two weeks now. This was happened since I started my new job as a customer service representative. Since then, I seldom read and interact with others. I could not read even many articles. Thinking about it make me sad for I should give time visiting this site and do the right thing. However, laziness, tiredness and procrastination always hit me after work.

"Farewell but not Farewell"

I want to say this to you who read my articles and support me for I might not able to read and interact with you so often this time. I need to focus on our training and at the same time rest to take care of myself. As you all know entering BPO companies is risky during this pandemic. Yet, I will still try my best to read and interact with you when I have time or should I say laziness won't hit me.

Farewell but not Farewell for I will still visit this site from time to time and check some articles, updates, leave comments and might interact with you. I just hope that my account will not tag as spam.

I wanted to thank the people who I often interact with. I am not going to mention you all but I hope you know who you are.😁 I wanted to extend my gratitude to my sponsors too who encourage and motivated me more to write. Sometimes, we really need people to appreciate more what we have and do in life.

To my sponsors, I am fine if you are going to stop giving sponsorship to me because I feel like I do not deserve it anymore. I am not so active here and not often publishing articles. But just to let you know that you made me happy and grateful.πŸ˜‰

I am not signing off here. However, I might be quieter in this platform yet I will keep this account and read sometimes. I miss having fun interacting with you my friends and I will surely miss you more. But for now, sayonara but not sayonara 😁

-the end.

Have a nice day!πŸ™‚


Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

MY OLD ARTICLES:

Things Don't Work Out The Way We Planned

Simple Things To Share About Us

Another Future CSR Experience

Things To Do To Brighten Up Your Mood

Never Give Up On Life

Laziness and Its Advantages

Darating ang Araw ating Mga Magulang ay Papanaw

Mga Bagay Na Kinakatakutan Ko

Answered Random Question

Live, Life is Short

A Simple Girl's Birthday Celebration

Grateful for Everything

My Most Embarrassing Moments

Catching Up in the Middle of Black Out

Alcohol Makes You Crazy

Get in Touch Now or Never

A Sacrifice from Parents' Lies

I Like You because..........

A Feeling of Admiration

Things I Know About You

Alone yet Not Lonely

An Inspiring Thought

Live More Worry Les

A Friends Visit

Relieved and Motivated

Puzzled and Shocked

6
$ 5.58
$ 5.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @eommaZel
+ 4
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Good luck sa new endeavor heheheh Aja! Ako kakaonline lng din, parang ilaw na patay sindi din tong account ko Haysss kelan kaya mgkakafree time ng mahaba πŸ˜… Ingat lagi ha lalo sa work 😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis. Keep safe always din with your family visit visit na lng tayo dito pag madaming time hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, ay sya husayan no nalang sa work mo. Tas visit mo kami dito pag may time ka at tayoy maga inuman, chorrr ahahaha. Basta Good Luck sa work sis. Fightuuuu πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Visit lng me pag may madaming time 😁 pero may napansin ako jan sa diamond mo. Haha. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhhh orenji na sis UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. You deserve it coz you're so mabait and supportive πŸ™‚πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa iyong job! Fighting. β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ˜‰πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes tama po. Pwede naman oo kayo bumalik dito anytime kapag gusto nyo oo ulit bumalik, magbasa, magcomment or kahit ano pa po. Mag iingat po kayo lagi sa work nyo at keep fighting po.! πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ah. Keep safe din πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po. Kayo din po ingat din po palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Yung ngpapaalam ako pero welcome back comment mo sism haha. Thanks πŸ™‚on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang po yan ate kung inactive po kayo rito hehe. This is just passive income po haha, at may job po kayo in real world kaya okay lang po yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Thanks. πŸ™‚πŸ™‚ Medyo nalungkot lang ko kasi wala na ko time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may time rin po ako na inactive rito kaya medyo malungkot rin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago