My first month

14 31
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago
January 5,2022
Wednesday

Hello! A very warm morning to everyone.

First of all sorry for being away for a long time as I was not able to catch up with the schedules.

Like everyone I'll try to deliver what I Acheived in my first month on this precious platform of read.cash and before that I would like to show my gratitude to @ErdoV who recently sponsored me. Thanks erdov.

I also want to thank you my friend @Trofi01 who reffered me this platform and since then I've been making some extra cash.

In my first month I got overall of 15 legitimate subscribers and Tangolotodo is the one who often comments.

Though I haven't been able to acheive 100views yet here not I hope I'll acheive it soon.

I referred to one of my friend also this platform and his account is @Shekhar3508

I published total of 13 articles in my first month though it is not much as compared to some people who is publishing 30 articles a month here. But, I'm just trying to make some time from my job schedule.

Earnings , in the first month I was able to earn 31dollars of total which is actually my first crypto earnings also this is really surprising for me.

At last thank you everyone my readers, upvoters, subscribers and others.

Thank you

have a blessed day

12
$ 9.14
$ 8.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You are doing really good and I like the spirit that you have to keep pushing, well done๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you seni so much))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merely reading through your article, I can confirm your first month was great and obviously you will achieve everything you set to achieve while on this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks mate)) have a beautiful day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a great first month! Keep writing. There will be more achievements, I am sure. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks jelena

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your achievements, let's hope you can have many more, my friend. I send you a big greeting from South America.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank mc5)) love from India

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy earning mate. Congratulation for your beautiful work. Just cary on my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks sister)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy one month here in read.cash and congratulations for reaching this far. Continue sharing your thoughts with us. I wish you more success in your journey here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks sis))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for reaching your first Month here in read.cash, keep writing and continue grinding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago