Answering questions.

1 20
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
1 year ago
29 May 2022, Sunday 10:48 am 

I took these questions to answer from @Ling01 posts.

When was the last time I laughed so hard?

I laugh everyday now.

Do I like who I am right now?

Yes, I liek myself but there are some part which I do not like about myself. I'm working upon that persona.

What would I do if I realise I only have an year to live?

I'll try to give the best out of me to my nation.

What do I really want out of me?

I wamt that I'd be able to help as mamy people as I can.

Must I take advice from other people?

Of course, we need advise from our elders in various aspects and at the same time we must be able to tkae our own stand and views.

What annoys me the most?

Unhygienic conditions and people.

Do others find me likable?

Yes and no both and at the same time I do not care if someone likes me or envy me.

What makes life meaningful?

The struggles we go through.

What is a peaceful life?

When you conquer the summit within.

What are the things that Put me off?

Various things like unhygienic people.

Do I have a personal mission?

Yes I do

Who do I look up to?

None other than myself.

Thank you.

3
$ 0.14
$ 0.07 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty

Comments

What annoys me the most is noise, I just can't stay where noise is

$ 0.00
1 year ago