My Dear Youth

1 19
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

The youth is the hope of every nation as they are the FUTURE.

The day will come when you will no longer have your parents with you, the day will come when I would have to leave my kids.

Someday they would have to VOTE and they will pay TAX. However, as early as now they have to know that life does not evolve with those things. Being an adult mean so much in a certain community that is if you become a role model and not just someone who wants to depend from the Government.

Because mind you, the Government is not something we can depend!

So if you are part of the so called "YOUTH" then hear me out.

If you start hustling at a young age you can retire early and enjoy the greatest things life can offer. You are not just born to grow up, work and pay bills! As early as now you have to know that there are a lot of things life can offer so do not limit yourself on what you can explore.

Not so good in academe? No worries! Not everyone who got their success were achievers in School and we have different intelligence. If you can go online using your phone then start your hustle!

As you are reading this, you may never be aware that you can earn by posting, vlogging and even creating articles just like this one.

Work WISER not HARDER!

Admit it or not, in our country, it has been a mantra from our parents that we have to STUDY HARD so we can get a GOOD JOB in the future.

But sorry to burst your bubble that not everyone who graduated got a good job nor a better future! Uhuh!

Though, I will not deny the fact that I am blessed with my parents and uncle who helped me get through my studies but then if I only knew better I would have been a millionaire by now!

Learn CRYPTOCURRENCY and how to EARN crypto not FIAT!

I was in high school when I learned about cryptocurrency. I remembered trying to mine in a certain website but eventually stopped because I cannot afford to buy load with a data daily and also when you are not guided or not even aware that there are actually legit sites plus no one as in NO ONE from the people I know would believe in me because they thought thay cryptocurrency is such a scam but dude here's 10 tp 15 years later!

I have been mining satoshi's before and maybe if only I continued doing that and I know that I have to HOLD those coins then it might have been a way for me to be financially free!

You know having vlogs in tiktok or youtube can make you earn but how?

As you read my article I will be earning cents but in dollars in a form of cryptocurrency. Yep!

Every cents counts!

Want to know more? Continue reading!

Good at drawing, painting, digital arts? Baby, study about NFT and be a millionaire!

Gosh! How I wish I am good at this! But since I am not then let me share this to you instead. You might have heard about the term NFT but neglected it before so dear if you are good at those I mentioned then start searching in google!

Remember, DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH!

Be a VIRTUAL ASSISTANT!

Your mom is paying for your monthly internet and you got a nice specs of computer just that you are not earning but want to hustle?

Make your momma proud!

If you are good at encoding, excel or even has a good taste of designing especially knowledge or skills in Photoshop then there are actually a LOT of ways for you to earn! There are websites where you can apply.

But if you want to be your own boss then you can make projects for other students or encode for them. Well dear that is the easiest eh! If you want to level up then make a video of you editing something see @Lowcostedit in Tiktok or in FB reels and do something like that, I believe he is on youtube too!

Good at doing HANDMADE stuffs?

Then why not do some tutorials? Or articles about it?

Shy? Step up! If you want to improve being shy won't give you that! Teach people, engage in a community or if not you may also do some video tutorials and just do some voice cover with those videos!

There is so much way to earn and if only I have all the skills mentioned above and the time in the world I would.

Play to EARN GAMES!

Now a days, you play and earn at the same time but you got to learn the details! So start researching and start doing your side hustle! Someday you can tell to yourself that it is good thing you started earning at an early age!


...end thoughts...

Some of those things mentioned has been part of my side hustles but not everything!

That is why I am sharing these thoughts to spread awareness. Do not waste your time crying over petty things or playing something you cannot even earn!


3
$ 1.59
$ 1.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @jen-123
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Good drawing and painting sis. The handmade stuffs is very wonderful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago