My Action Plan

5 40
Avatar for Glez
Written by
1 year ago

Cryptocurrency is experiencing either -Bearish or Simple Correction.

Either of this, the cryptoverse is still on its bloody season. A lot have experienced loss from their portfolio but they kept on HODLING their coins instead of withdrawing/selling it to fiat.

Everyone could have been aware of what happened to LUNA, others might have took advantage of the little pump but it could be a heart break to those who hold it for a long time with great capital.

Anyway, so much for that topic as I do not want to add more on the injury.

In case it would come to a point that cryptocurrency will enter bear market on a long time what would be your action plan/s?

It is important that we plan ahead for rainy days in order to prevent conflict and things to get messed up. Admit it or not a lot of people here are taking advantage of the amount they earned from cryptocurrency especially Bitcoincash.

As for me, here are my plans:

  1. SAVE

I have already started to save together with my partner on a piggy and mickey bank. The piggy bank has been withdrawn for some reasons so we only have the mickey but I am trying to buy a new one so I can start saving again.

We are saving in fiat because in case of emergency I won't worry much on how to withdraw it. Also, we are fascinated in saving 20 peso coin and 10 peso coin.

  1. LEARN NEW SKILLS

I am in the process of actually improving my skills plus doing what I love most. I am not the best at anything but I am hopeful that by doing these I could find another way to have extra income.

As I learn new skills I also would like to learn more about anything in crypto world. So while it is not hitting the bear at least I could get to familiarize more terms and coins that might interest me.

I am no pro with this to be honest and I am a slow learner because there are a lot of things I am having a hard time understanding. Sometimes I wish cryptocurrency is part of the subjects in school so kids won't be ignorant.

  1. OBSERVE

BEAR can get tired and BULL will surely defeat it so I would continue to linger around. I am not really thinking about the what if the read or noise will be gone because we still have discord to start communicating and surely before that would happen a lot of things are done. I also just wish for this to stay because no other platform gives the best! Maybe one advice I can say is for noise.cash and read.cash to accept advertisements. I do not mind watching a few seconds just in case that helps to maintain the site.


...end thoughts...

These are just a random thought though. I am still hoping that the BEAR won't be in rage and BULL could defeat it right away so we can enjoy some burgers with our love one's.

Bitcoincash has helped me pay my bills. I have cash out numerous times and is continuously doing so for the past months. I hope the admin would be transparent and help us submit proposals so everyone would be able to share ideas to help prolong or make the site stay forever.

I wanted my children to get in here instead of Facebook.


3
$ 2.43
$ 2.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Expressionless
$ 0.02 from @Lawa1988
+ 1
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

That's good to read your plan in this dip. Stick to your plans, best wishes from me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank youuu. Appreciate your kind words...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Plan ko din mgsave pero sa Gsave Para my tubo kahit kunti

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Talaga? Maganda ba magsave dun? Natatakot kasi ako sa mga di magagandang nababasa ko sa gcash eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

natry ko naman dati sis okay naman.atsaka di kasi ako long term holder ng bch kaya mas maigi ng sa gcash nalang ilagay ang aking income atleast anytime I can withdraw it

$ 0.00
1 year ago