I wonder HOW, I wonder WHY

5 36
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

Have you ever wondered on some things in life?

Wonder why you are this and that?

Wonder what if you are this and that?

Earlier today I posted something in Noise.cash and it made me decide of making it an article, because, why not?


Before I continue, as promised I would like you to introduce to you my sponsors. Though I have not been able to create something valuable since my pc needs some repair, but I want everyone to know how grateful I am to have the support of these people.

Behold for @meitanteikudo (ツ) !

Here are some of his works:


Here's my,"I wonder how , I wonder why?"

  • I wonder why I am not born rich?

When I was a kid I kept on observing my parents and thinking if we are some kind of royal family and maybe they chose to keep it so we could live a simple life. Funny it may seem but as I grew up I get fascinated with those fairy tale stories. I imagined myself as a Princess.

  • I wonder how would it feel to be a Princess?

My fascination of becoming one is still present even when I am already an adult it makes me wonder still if how does someone would feel when they realize they are some kind of an important person in a Country and to wake up in a Castle with a lot of servants, delicous foods and wear a tiara!

  • I wonder how it feels to be a celebrity and be famous?

I have always admired those who can showcase their talents and are blessed with unique skills which eventually lead them to success Imagine how lucky can you get to be a winner of a talent show, singing contest or maybe become famous like Beyonce.

  • I wonder how it feels to be a Beauty Queen?

As an average woman who needs to put so much effort just to look pretty n the eyes of many and can't afford those extravagant fashion. I get to wonder how they feel? Wearing very skimpy clothes that shows their curves and lovely jewels that make them look luxurious.

  • I wonder how other people see me?

At times I get to think about how others see me as a person? I have so much insecurities and as a woman I get so concious with how I look.

I dream to be able to wear a gown, high heels, learn on how to put make up and all those "kikay" stuffs.


...end thoughts...

Do we have the same thoughts?

What are other things that you wonder the most?

You may create your own article and tag me. I would be very glad to read it.


7
$ 11.02
$ 10.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Crackers
+ 1
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I also want to know how it feels like to be rich and famous. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nong high school days ko may mga I wonder like I wonder what if I am just adopted and my real parents is a royal blood? Ahahahaha mga ganyan na imagination kasi mo nga naiinis ako sa buhay ko noon gawa kina Mommy. Ang dami kong di magawa feeling ko nnakakulong ako kaya ayon. Aigooi. I wonder how, I wonder why 😩

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Akala ko ako lang mataas imagination HAHAHAH kakabasa ko ng pocketbooks hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's normal to be curious about things as long as curiosity is our strongest impulse.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah thats right. At times though I get to smile at myself. These are somehow positive thoughts that I get to wonder about life haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago