Hardest part of LOVE is to STAY in Love

10 50
Avatar for Glez
Written by
3 years ago

I have been seeing posts about "CHEATING" in any social media platforms that I have. In Tiktok, Facebook, Twitter and even saw someone on noise sharing a post or qoute about cheating and relationsip so I decided instead to talk about it. Coz why not?

YOUTUBE SENSATIONS

I don't know how Youtube really works when it comes to giving salary or commission or whatever you call it to those who got famous vlogging while using their site but a lot of people got totally RICH by gaining subscribers liking, viewing and commenting on their content.

But sadly, those couples who started by providing great and positive contents ends up with different issues be it with:

Referring BCH to Money. Source: Unsplash

MONEY

A lot of people can actually be tempted with how money can do wonders in life. Imagine, they would tell you money can't buy happiness but being able to buy a house is already a happiness, yeah?(LOL)

As what I have learned from those Vloggers in youtube who were honest with their earnings usually they get 6 digits salary or reward from Youtube. For me that is more than enough to even buy needs and so it ends up people to aim for more but human as we are, we can't be contented with what we have. There are even cases when others would buy things that are not needed just for a show. So some bloggers ended because one got so overwhelmed with the money.

Source: Unsplash

CHEATING

Now, lemme ask: Would you continue to love someone who cheated on you?

There's this Couple Vloggers from my country called, "JAMILLE" (Dunno if I spelled it correctly) who is having their issue posted on the internet.

The guy usually go to club or have his alone time with friends which is fine but he was seen making out other girls or would even show interest unto different girls or woman when he already has a partner.

What I noticed though when it comes to CHEATING despite how you do your best to really beloved by someone if you are just not enough or maybe if they get tempted to then the choice would either be to leave or to let go.

Based on Experience

Let me share. I had been cheated from the past and it never had a better impact to my life. From that moment I have been very careful to whom I would give my trust and I keep on doubting a guy's intention whenever they would try to court me. Just because of that one experience I find it hard to love again and I know if I continue to feel that I might hurt someone. So I never engaged to any relationship not until I moved on. And yes, we broke up. He chose the woman he just met a few days to a year relationship but I was pretty young back then. Now if I go back to memory lane I laugh at how stupid I was but of course felt sad that it almost ruined me and I really messed up.

The most painful part about having to experience someone cheat on you?

It is when you find it hard to love again. When you wake up with fear that you might be cheated again by someone you learned to love, when you lost your self-esteem and start to question your self-worth.

That makes you incomplete as a person because someone crashed your perfect world, someone messed up with what you believed and someone failed to honor what was promised.

But just keep in mind, someone who cheated on you isn't meant for you. There will be another person who would come and love you enough to embrace your pain.

Lastly, love yourself, so when someone you love would cheat on you. You still have the courage to stand and say: "Its your loss not mine".

That is why the most difficult thing is to stay in love. I don't know if I can be proud of those who choose to stay strong and stay within a relationship despite being cheated on or slap their faces for them to realize they are being played on?

Have you been cheated?

If yes, did you give up? Did you fight for your love?

The most crucial part of relationship is not courting nor LDR (Long distance) but when you get to start having a family. When you start to build a life together and live together because that is where you would know all the bad sides of your partner that you may have not noticed when you were just dating.

Love is another form of work that should be done by couples so it will last long. How can someone love the person who cheated on them?

How can they sleep at night remembering that their partner slept with other person?

How can they continue their lives?

Because for me, if I ever get cheated again (God forbid), I will turn my back and never return. I have already planned everything just in case. I have already thought how would I handle my kids. You may say I am too morbid but I want to make sure I won't be too drown in the mud of pain because I have kids to support and love.

You may call me paranoid but because I an overthinker if say my partner would cheat it would keep on bugging me all my life. I wouldn't want my kids to grow up hearing fights and seeing me cry just because I wanted a complete family for them.

Good thing for almost 10 years of being with my partner and 4 years of that we started to live together we never had issues with 3rd party but I am not just putting my guards down. Because I knew and saw women who cried over their husbands cheating on them so if ever I cry for the same reason I want it all out then DONE.

CONCLUSION:

We are always given choices. It is up to us if we choose the wrong or the right path just make sure to be aware with consequences.

Thank you again for reading my article! I truly appreciate it. I poured too much emotions to this.

Β―\_(ツ)_/Β―Β―\_(ツ)_/Β―Β―\_(ツ)_/Β―Β―\_(ツ)_/Β―

Shout out to MY SPONSORS:

@CryptoMax @Tupi @Jane @tired_momma @TruSuccessXpert @meitanteikudo

Lastly, PVM @PVMihalache

Β―\_(ツ)_/Β―Β―\_(ツ)_/Β―Β―\_(ツ)_/Β―Β―\_(ツ)_/Β―

6
$ 9.34
$ 8.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.18 from @PVMihalache
+ 1
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I also remember Christian Merck Grey with her girlfriend. Their relationship smashed like a house wrecked by the earthquake because of greediness of money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep. Madami nabubulag sa pera eh lalo n f d makokontento

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feel ko yung cheating. Sakit tlga yung minahal mo ng sobra pro sinaktan ka lng..🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May nag cheat na din sau? Oo eh i experienced one. Haha nkakawasak ng buhay pro laban naman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First love never dies.. Not in my heart but in my mind.. Lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yung unang tao n sasabihing di ka sasaktan pero pinagpalit ka nga haahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I knew Jamill too, they are good in entertaining people with their content on YouTube. It is not good to see their downfall relationship/carer just because of some issue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes correct. Same goes with tony fowler who had issue with her live in partner. :( we really dont know whats behind their awesome blogs coz its different from real life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a nice thoughts up there, loving or staying in love is surely and truly the hardest part of love. Its one thing to love someone, and another thing to stay in love, amidst the crisis and uncertainty. Love is not love if its can't be endured and true, a lot of things is attached. Thank you

$ 0.03
3 years ago

oh yeah you aren't tagged as spam which is great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago