...dahil ako'y Ina

0 5
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

This article is going to be written in taglish or through Filipino and English language. If ever you do not understand any Filipino terms I would like to apologize ahead.

Ang pagiging isang Ina ay bahagi ng buhay ng isang babae. Ika nga, hindi daw kumpleto ang iyong pagkababae kung hindi mo ito mararanasan, samantalang ang iba'y nagsasabi na pagka naging ina kana dyan mo lang maiitindihan ang pinagdaanan ng iyong mga magulang. Well of course, the statement above isn't for everyone because I know that most of today's generation are too career oriented.

Todays generation is labelled as GEN Z. I noticed most of the kids or those who belong to this generation are way too sensitive to criticism. So one must be very careful when delivering negative results or feedback because they easily feel demotivated. Well of course not all.

Bilang isang ina layunin ko ang palakihing magalang at may takot sa Dios ang aking anak pati na rin matotong makipag kapwa tao. Pagka nagkamali ang anak agad na INA ang pinagbubuntunan nangsisi.

It is hard to be a mother and a wife. As I go along with this journey I continue to understand how hard it is if forever is indeed true because for one, once you become a mom and a wife there is no turning back. I vowed to keep my family intact but at times it is way too hard. It is never easy to build a family but if your partner is that someone who could brings out the best in you plus someone who strives hard for the family then it will all be worth it.

You see, once may pamilya kana habangbuhay kana nakatali sa isang invisible na lubid na kahit anong gawin mong pagkakalag hinding hindi kana makakawala.

Pero don't get me wrong, being a mom is the best thing I ever become...

God gave me more reason to live and strive harder. Up to now I hold on to my kids for everything.

Those things I never did before and were even impossible for me to think about was made possible when I became a mom especially that I am working from home. My kids have become more clingy but I love it.

Every little mess they do is a blessing because that would mean they are healthy, well and happy.

When my kids would start to act unusual I get too paranoid. Kasi everything thats on going are too scary because of the pandemic. Ang mundo ay mas nagiging delikado at nakakatakot para sa mga bata.

I have a lot of fear and one of those is the fear for my child to experience something bad but I am not around to protect them.

Nakakatakot dahil masyado nang madaming gahaman at di na safe ang mundo na ating ginagalawan kay wag na wag basta nalang mag.anak dahil kaya because having a child is a forever responsibility.


...end thoughts...

To all mothers out there, I SALUTE YOU!

Thanks for droppin!


1
$ 0.87
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

Comments