Bitcoin Cash Pump-errkin Journey

5 40
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

When I celebrated my Monthsary I wrote an article in both noise.cash and read.cash, I never really indicated where are my withdrawals heading except that it is for my bills but actually some of which were allocated so my partner could start planting crops. See article links here including my BCH Journey:

First Month: https://read.cash/@Glez/-d9df3e51

Second Month: https://read.cash/@Glez/my-2nd-monthsary-journey-with-bitcoin-cash-86e760e9

Update: https://read.cash/@Glez/my-before-after-bch-story-f3592816

Third Monthsary: https://read.cash/@Glez/my-3rd-month-loving-the-bch-community-54544d9b

My partner decided to plant some crops so to help me support the Family and so he would have his own income. Pandemic brought both bad and good things to us. There were times when it tested how strong our relationship especially for our two kids. It made even harder for him to look for a job.

I withdrawn some amount I earned here as he tried to ask his Uncle's permission to let him plant on his land. Thankfully, he agreed especially that no one took care of the land for quite awhile. He first bought some medicine to kill the unwanted plants that grew around the land since it may get the nutrients of the soil which may lead to unhealthy crops. Then he bought another medicine to make the soil even healthier. Apologies for the terms as I am not so familiar with the names of those that he bought.

My partner and kids are away from me as of this moment as I have to live in the City while he is on his hometown, though it is just 2 hours away from home but we would have to stay on this arrangement since I would have to stay near the office in case issues arise with Internet or Electricity so it is a lot easier to travel and work onsite.

That is why I wrote this article:

https://read.cash/@Glez/away-from-home-edc43e86

It was around last week of February when he started cleaning the land and we were so hopeful that it would really turn out to be as healthy as possible so it would be a lot easier to sell it in the Market.

I have always wanted to have a different income and not to depend on my current job because I am starting to feel tired. I want to actually resign and just focus on my kids and live somewhere peaceful as early as possible but I can't just be irresponsible and not think of my kids future. So I always think of any means to earn extra.

Tried selling chicharon, banana chips, shorts, shirts and many more in the office before to earn extra especially when I got pregnant wth my Second baby. I was more on buying and selling since you wouldn't need more people to produce the goods and the profit is way a lot easier to calculate. But since pandemic happened I would have to think more of what to do and how to survive.

So here's our BCH PUMP-kin Journey:

My partners clicked. Who would have thought he can photographed something like this? He can't even take a good picture of me (LOL!)

Leaves are starting to grow fuller! Very beautiful yeah?

Oh how I love flowers!!! But opppsss! We can't just get that. These will transform into white pumpkin.

Do you see what I see?

Tadaaannnn! Harvest time! So happy with this even if the first harvest was like half of a sack but this gives hope to us that there will always be a rainbow after each rain, and spring will still come despite the winter.

Here's a glimpse of my partner watering the Pumpkin.

Let me close this article with this:

I may sometimes be away from my home, but if it is for the betterment of our kids future, I won't mind.

As of this moment, my partner and babies are with me, tomorrow he will travel back to his hometown with our eldest leaving me and our youngest behind. Praying always for their safety travel and looking forward for next weekend so I could get to see them.

Thank you for reading my article! Hope all is well to you.

SPONSORS PLUG: 

6
$ 15.86
$ 15.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 2
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! Nice kaayo geng, at least nakita nimu ang bunga sa BCH nahimong pumpkin haha pero ngano puti na? Murag patola nga potot πŸ˜‚ diba pumpkin kalabasa na? Nalibog lang ko gamay πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta reaction pag first. The yellow one r or what they call Kalabasa na Pula for some reason akoa nailhan before not until his mom proposed this idea n magtanom nlng mi pud pra mka luag2... And when I saw it abi nakog unsa lol.

This is way a lot easier patuboun geng like every other day harvest sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are adding beautiful to this post, this is just the result of creator content

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that compliment @andrianlover. :) i get more motivated when receiving such appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

because we are friends, aren't we

$ 0.00
2 years ago