Bitcoin Cash for My Lil One's & Everyone

12 58
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

Since the day I started adapting cryptocurrency which was just FOUR months ago, I was able to buy the things that I needed. Of course with the help of two best platforms:read.cash and noise.cash.

Things I bought/did with the help of BITCOIN CASH EARNINGS:

  • I was able to surprise my Brother for the first time on his birthday

  • I was able to successfully bring my family to beach for the first time.

  • I bought a 2nd hand tablet

  • I bought wireless:

    -headset

    -mouse

    -keyboard

    So it would be more convenient for me to type my read.cash article.

  • I bought a powerbank

  • I bought a ring light

  • I bought a phone/tablet stand

A great help during EMERGENCIES

Wait there's more! The most inportant thing that Bitcoin Cash helped me and so as this whole BCH Community are to save us from getting our Electricity from DISCONNECTED. Which I had to pay a total amount of $140 in cold cash. Yeah, this might not be too big for you but I was so much ready to write my $200 goal achieved when this happened. We were ask to pay our pending balance, yeah that is fine but what hurts the most is when during pandemic we were charged doubled the amount of what we were paying for despite how we made sure we won't get billed bigger than usual. I wasn't assigned to work from home that time. A lot of consumers also complained but to no avail MONOPOLY sucks. Since we need electricity we don't have a choice but to agree with whatever increase they would ask. The Government doesn't seem to mind with the cry of the public.

Whenever my babies milk and diaper were out of stock I was able to withdraw some of my earnings as well.

Other than that, we had an emergency. First my Lola or Grandma was brought to the hospital and since it is a matter of life and death I have to sacrifice the remaining amount that I saved. Then my babies were both sick. They had mouth sore and high fever. I had to buy them medicine of course and anything they request as long as they eat.

BCH PUMP-kin

If you can remember, I also wrote an article that my early earnings in Bitcoin Cash were use to fund my partner to plant a pumpkin to his uncle's land. Click the picture below:

This greatly help our day to day. Every harvest and earnings were also use for our needs. Ideally the plan was to reinvest and buy it with BCH. But, there are things that we cannot control. As for me, it is way better than applying for a loan or asking a friend some money or someone which I have to pay with interest in order to support our needs.

I already started to save in my Bitcoin.com wallet for my 2 kids but it is not that much. Especially when it went dip so much than I thought. My almost a $65 went down to $33.

Plus I don't get much earnings now with both read.cash and noise.cash. But I know this too shall pass. I have endured so much than before. I am way too far from my #1BCH goal but I will hold on.

SUPPORT MY KIDS: LEARNING CORNER

Now, I am planning to buy a set of table and 2 chairs for my kids. Then a white or blackboard so I can put a "Learning Corner" for them anywhere in our room.

It is just that my money isn't enough so I will continue to save. When I checked in the mall, the set of tables and chairs costs around 800 php or $16 then I am not so sure how much would it cost for a lil blackboard then I wanna add up some posters for them that has alphabet, parts of the body and animals.

Those that I have started to save for them would remain as my savings for them. I would do my best not to withdraw it so for the planned "Learning Corner" it is something that I have to earn double time. I won't mind as to how long would it take. If I am rich I would've built a library with computer stations for them. But since I am someone ordinary I would then have an ordinary plan for my daughter. Something that may not loom grand but it is gained from so much hardwork and dedication.


CONCLUSION:

Bitcoin Cash have helped me a lot as a mβ™‘m.

Bitcoin Cash isn't just for rich people but for everyone in need. That is why I always see to it I have couple of BCH remains in my wallet be it a pump or a dump.

This is a blessing to me and to everyone in need!


Thank you for reading this article. So happy to have you here. Care to share how BCH changed your life? What have you bought?

(๑・ω-)~β™₯”


12
$ 21.85
$ 21.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 4
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang dami na talagang natulungan ng Bitcoincash, read.cash at noise.cash, sila lang nakagawa nito satin for sure. Galamo, ni hindi tayo makaka 1 dellers sa ibang site while here? Woww what if sabayan pa ng taas ng BCH ee si bongga na diba 🀩

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahah oo nga kaya puspusan pag iipon ko kaso yun nga lang need talaga mag withdraw pro thankful ako. Nabayaran ko mga utang ko na noun iniiyakan ko tapos d n ako umutang ulit. Sana mag tuloy2 toh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing talaga, ayos yan wag kana uutang nga. Hapit nalang tayo sa pang iingay tas ipon para may madudukot tayo if ever need na natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yang ginagawa ko... Kaya laban sa pag iingay at pag iisip ng content for article hahahaha kahit nkakaubos ng utak minsan byahaa nakakhiya din nama mag post ng wlang sense hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaking tulong tlga BCH satin.. Parang savior.. 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo geng. Itu naging savior ko sa emegency tsaka nung muntik kami maputulan... Grabi yung electricity provider dito eh :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kpg wala na ko work bka maubos BCH ko 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least may madudukot pro ipon ka madami pra kahit magdukot ka man di mauubos. Malapit kna umuwi?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH is money for all.Yeah!BCH is the supportive Crypto when every shit coin leaves us alone.Your gift for brother or you payed electricity through it showed its worth.That was great piece of work to Thank BCH and Thank God😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thats right. Hopefully it will continue β™‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon mag blog na rin ako nang mga nabili ko sa BCH ko hehehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Go ahead geng ΰΈ…'Ο‰'ΰΈ… For sure you also bought a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago