Ang Kapatid ko na Babae (My Sister)

11 51
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

I want to write this article in taglish because I want to experiment on something.

Gusto ko din ito isulat para makalikom ng kahit kunti for my sisters birthday this September 10.

Ang Aking Kapatid

Sya yung tao na halos pinagkakaisahan kasi maldita. She is our youngest sibling and she is turning 18 but she is still as childish as ever and can be attitude at times.

Sometimes, napagsasalitaan ko na kasi I do not want her to grow up with the kind of attitude that would make other people to distance themselves from her. She is a fighter. She speaks what she feels but my sister also has this bad experiences which makes her like that.

At a young age, sya at yung kapatid ko na lalaki ay nakaranas ng pagmamalupit. When our Papa died the whole foundation of the family went down too. Parang, hala! Wala na magprotekta samin? Because there are really relatives or people who hates us despite not doing anything.

So now, she grows beautiful yet fierce. Minsan akala mo okay lang sa kanya pero deep down masasaktan na din pala but it is hard to tell her that all that she is going through is what we called, "LIFE". Minsan naman nagbubunganga na sya pagka parang feel na naagrabyado sya but I was cool with that kaso lang minsan sobra.

I want her to know that instead of shouting your lungs out you can start an argument in a diplomatic way kaso iba sya. Malayo palang rinig mo na halakhak nya or galit nya. Pag nagsasalita din toh parang ako minsan di na.nonotice that katagalan napapalakas yung volume ng boses kaya yung kasama namin would end up saying,"ssshhh" babaan mo naman boses mo.

I have so much dream of her. She is good with drawing, she is also great in academe pero yun lang ang lage ko sinasabi sa kanya dapat magaling din sa diskarte.

Sabi nga nila pag mahal mo ginagabayan mo. Well the only problem with these Gen Z kids are they don't wanna get scolded. Ang hirap e handle ng generation ngayon. Masyado silang madaling masaktan kahit unting bagay or criticism and in most cases it triggers them to be suicidal.

I love my sister that I have lots of dreams for her but I just do not have the financial capability of giving it pero habang kaya naman ako nagpapaaral.

Isn't she lovely? Oo. Oo nalang! (Haha!) Well seriously she is! But wag nyo ipaalam yun baka kasi kumapal mukha. (Lol!)

But yes she is lovely. She has pointed noise, a morena and a good body shape which she tends to maintain at her age. She keeps on doing exercises while I am the opposite. I am too lazy to even get up!

In case you may think of anything, what is best to give her on her 18th birthday?

Any thoughts?

I do not know any other things she may need as usual. Tsaka di ko kaya mibigay ang dream party ng mga kababaihan na aabot sa 18.


...end thoughts...

I hope I could get some of your advise.

Thank you for reading Dear!


8
$ 9.34
$ 9.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Crackers
+ 3
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

She is really beautiful. I wish to be an ate before and to have younger sister but then God didn't give me the privilege to be so. I wonder how to be an ate everytime but her in this article you let me know how. And i see that I do that to my older siblings too. I guess it's not about younger or older then. Advance happy birthday to her

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yeah its both inspiring and at times irritating hahaha especially when your siblings dont follow your advise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okie Lang advice nga Lang siya so pedi nilang sundin o hindi.. pero oks Lang sa kanila na Yun total we just care Lang naman.. may mga ganun times talaga na medyu hard headed Kasi ganun din tayu minsan 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty naman sister mo πŸ’™ Advance Happy Birthday na agad aba πŸ₯€πŸΎ. Halatang mahal na mahal mo madam base sa pag larawan mo sa kanya hihi. Ako mandin naturingang babae pero walang alam sa mga gustuhin ng mga girls na pwdng ipang regalo, kaya wala akong maisasagot huehue. Pag sakin, cash nalang para masaya hahaha

$ 0.10
2 years ago

hahaha yun na din plano ko eh yung earnings ko sa article nato bibigay ko sa kanya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday. ganda naman niyaπŸ€— ate din ako. May times na nakakagigil yung mga kapatid pero mahal ko pa den sila. πŸ€—β€

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you po. Hahaha oo minsan sarap kutusan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so pretty this girl...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you β™₯.β™₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday in advance to her. Such a beautiful young lady.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you Dear... Yes she is indeed pretty but I do not tell her that hahahhaha I tell her she is ugly instead bwahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago