Read.Cash to Success – My Own Read.Cash Journey

0 48
Avatar for GlenCanete
3 years ago

Read.Cash was just introduced to me in the Noise.Cash community since a lot of users there are also writers or authors in the Read.Cash community and promoting their awesome articles as well. Out of curiosity, I revisited the site and signed up and registered. The platform generates its own default BCH wallet to use where upvotes or tips normally came in once your account is created. Btw, “upvotes” is the term that they used to define the tips in BCH currency that you will be receiving.

So I have navigated the Read.Cash environment and saw a lot listed articles under different categories or topics but mostly were related to BCH earnings, Other Crypto Currencies and their respective BCH journeys. I seldom see articles where categories listed other than those that I have mentioned.

Read.cash environment looks like: 

Read.Cash Menu Option:

Different listed topics to choose from:

https://read.cash/topics

Different communities on where you want your article to be submitted:

https://read.cash/communities

The platform is intended to those who really loves writing. I was not really sure if the platform fits to me since I don’t have that capability or that so called “writing skills” but I still tried and want to know my worth. The first article that I wrote was only an introduction to myself under the “Introduced Yourself” category – a kind of simple as it only talks about oneself and don’t have much things to open up. After writing the introduction, I started reading some of the articles listed and I enjoyed it a lot. I have learned some new things and other basic ways of earning other crypto currency and the struggles or ups and downs of the author before they reached their current position in the crypto world. That was the time that I got an idea on what to write. I have think of the current situation by that time on how hard things had been for us and how everyone suffers by that time. The writings of that article took me 2 days to complete. I was not able to finish my office work by that time since my attention was diverted on completing the article. I was so excited and gave priority on it than finishing my job in the office.. yes, I know that it sounds crazy but that’s really how things have gone. I was so eager to complete and published it the soonest. The articles got completed on the next day and published it.

 Here’s the article info:

Article Title: Pandemic – outcome and the current state.

Completed date: Mid of January.

Links: https://read.cash/@GlenCanete/pandemic-outcome-and-the-current-state-2ace633a

 

I feel excited and nervous on how the communities accept my article. Some questions lingers on my head if the article will really generates some earnings. I have monitored noise.cash and the article from day to day and from time to time. Another days have passed by but still no upvotes reflected but I’m seeing some indications of some users are reading my article. One user commented on the articles indicating that he also relates on the current situation. I was a bit happy since someone acknowledges my work thru comments and didn’t just ignored it. It was only by that time that I think that writing doesn’t mean that you wanted to earn. It’s way of expressing oneself on your thoughts and ideas on the current situations or issue. It may not be relevant to some people but the most important thing is that you were able to express yourself, share your thoughts and interpret things that affects you so much.

Unfortunately, still no upvotes coming in for that article even until now (It's funny right?) but it’s actually just fine with me. It just really entails that it’s not really that easy to earn here and that my work was not really that good and need to exert more effort and work harder in order to do better next time. So my second article follows and was created on my 4th day with read.cash. My inspiration came from my 11 year old son named James Aecon Canete. He was already a bit techy at his age and seems easily adopted into whatever games he’s in. We often spend time playing together. He was my buddy at all times and thought me everything about the game. He was even the one who boosted my rank in the game just for us to be in the same level. This is now considered our bonding time during weekends or whenever I don’t have any work in the office. We spent most of the time together playing and laughing so just expect and imagine my wife’s reaction.. Hmm.  My aim with the article was just to share my happiest moment with kid and the time how we enjoy things together and that didn’t bothers for any upvotes this time.

 

Just in case you have interest in reading the article – please see below for the info’s:

Article Title: Mobile Legend: Game for the New Generation

Completed date: Mid of January.

Links: https://read.cash/@GlenCanete/mobile-legend-game-for-the-new-generation-704937af)

 

Please let’s go ahead, the 3rd article one was actually inspired or based on our unfortunate experiences on trading. I have thought of writing it to share it with others so that others would know how dangerous it was in terms of investing into a trading platform for the “Stock Market”. And, how hard we’ve been through from that experiences so that they could also avoid it happening on their life. The article was written and got completed in the mid-month of February. Luckily, the article immediately got an upvote from the time it got published. It was my very first upvote after completely writing 3 articles – “what a relief”. The upvote was first given by @wrabbiter then another upvote was reflected from @cryptofarmer this time. The recent and last upvotes was from @bmjc98 - the one that I keep on following in the noise.cash community and interact with her sometime. She was so busy with her carrier, collecting some crypto stuff and helping others by means of her charity. I was so thankful because she still managed to visit my article and spent time reading it despite of her hectic schedule.

The article accumulated a total of $0.25. Though, it may not be that huge but at least I got upvotes and noticed by some of the very influential and known writers here in read.cash. I was so much happy seeing that the article got upvoted by them. Until now, I'm still thankful and appreciated them and if given opportunity, I would like to know them better.

 Just in case you’re interested with the article, you can check the info indicted below:

Article Title: My First Trading Experience: Unexpectedly Went Wrong

Completed date: Mid of February.

Links: https://read.cash/@GlenCanete/my-first-trading-experience-unexpectedly-went-wrong-9ff68fec

 

There’s really no shortcuts in life. We must all work hard on things in order to achieve it. There may be some struggles and failures as you go along but don’t let that failure distorts your perception and hindrance to reach your ambition. Learn and accept failures positively and move forward. Remember that “Success is mostly sweeter if long delayed and gotten too many struggles and failures”.

Hope you enjoy reading this article, Guys. Please do leave your thoughts, comments and suggestions (if there’s any) in the comment box below. Thanks!

Have a blessed day and God bless you all!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for GlenCanete
3 years ago

Comments