Pure Bliss

12 48
Avatar for Giddyboy
1 year ago

Pure bliss is a state of being completely at ease, peaceful, and happy. Achieving pure bliss is a choice. It is something you intentionally create in your life by making work and relationships more fulfilling, meaningful, and purposeful. You may think that achieving pure bliss means having tons of money, your own business, or that dream home with the big backyard. But, maybe achieving pure bliss could be as simple as choosing to be happy right where you are right now. 

Yesterday I got to thinking. And I started thinking asking myself, "So what would life be like if I had  Increased my savings, too much money,  Been more social etc… The things that I realized led to pure bliss were the things I did for myself, or others. Not that things that came out of my hard work paid off, but rather the hard work itself. The things that didn't lead to pure bliss were the things that had a direct impact on my finances. Things like paying bills or getting stuffs for my siblings in an attempt to feel good, but ended up in the same situation. 

Life is better when you work towards your own goals and do things because you want to do them.

For example, not owning a car really isn't that bad. You walk to places or take an Uber and it saves you money and time. You can't afford an apartment? Get creative and find other ways to make it work like signing up for house sitting sites or bnb's. So in essence, it might not necessarily mean you need to have everything in the world before you feel blissful. That feeling when you have a real connection with yourself. When you feel like you are completely one with everything around you, and your true self is shining through. To feel like you are letting go of all the stress, all the tension that we as humans tend to carry on our shoulders. To let go of all that, and let all that pure energy flow through your whole body, it just feels like pure bliss

One best example I can give is when I am meditating. And I am really getting into that zone and meditating on peace, and love, and being one with the universe. And that moment when you really feel like you are there, that is really blissful. Pure bliss could also be a measure of how much joy a human being feels when they are experiencing something. It is a scale of 0 to 10, with 10 being maximum happiness. For some it can be defined by the sensation of a warm summer breeze, the scent of coffee brewing in the early morning, listening to a favorite album, kissing their baby's head.

Getting To Pure Bliss

I'm going to share the secret of pure bliss. Since it is not about the things you accumulate in life but rather the way you feel about what you have. And since Life is all about balance. You have to balance your experience, your emotions and your relationships. So, naturally, there are three ways to get Pure Bliss. It's not as difficult as it sounds

Balance your experiences

Re-evaluate your life experience. What do you consider really important? It will probably change over time, but right now it's a good place to start this exercise. If you're relatively happy with most of your experiences, well done! If there is too much sadness in your life, then make some positive changes now.

Balance your emotions

This is easier said than done! We all want to be happy in life, yet we hold on to negative feelings and emotions or strive for negative feelings of happiness.

Balance your relationships

If you have a friend who is particularly sad or angry, don't fix their problems for them – let them tell you their sad story over a bottle of wine. But please remember to call them afterwards because they need to vent and need someone to listen. The key here is balance. We often get so caught up in other people's issues that we neglect our own lives and relationships.

Pure bliss is that moment when you're at your most vulnerable, with no mask to hide behind. No lies to conceal your true self from anyone. Pure bliss is feeling love and being loved so wholly in return. This isn't something that is easily achieved, yet we all want it. For me isn't something I'll ever stop striving to achieve. It isn't something that can be achieved easily, but it's possible if you try hard enough and have pure intentions in your heart.

Happy Weekend

14
$ 5.97
$ 5.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 9
Sponsors of Giddyboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Giddyboy
1 year ago

Comments

The only pure bliss I need now is a break from this country and probably the biscuit Giddyboy I don't mind you getting it for me

$ 1.00
1 year ago

Oh. Not a problem. I just sent you money to get it. Nice meeting you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww.. I got it.. i really do appreciate it.. you're a darling

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most tough thing for me to pure bliss is balance in relationships. As brother it can't remain possible everytime so we should try for it. Yeah for bliss life we didn't mean pile of money and things we can bliss ourselves from a start and simple step.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

When i saw Pure bliss, the biscuit was what came to mind first🤣, Making loved ones happy must be one of the most exciting thing one can do.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha. You aren’t far from it because I started working on this article after eating the biscuit. The thumbnail is a picture of the biscuit wrapper.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahaha... I didn't check the lead image before reading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what I dreaming off in my life, living in a way where thing happened in the way I loved and liked. Soon I might found mine, hehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hopefully, you’d find it real soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are 3 important ways to get bliss so that we know how to balance ourselves.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago