Oh well!!, I arrived successfully at read cash under 2 hours.

18 104
Avatar for Giddyboy
2 years ago

I turned on my ignition key at exactly 12:36pm by calling @HappyBoy . What is read cash I asked?? Oh well, I hope you are not busy I added??

(Ps I never knew Iโ€™d arrive way fast at 1:50pm. It was a smooth journey)

For the first time, I downloaded a bitcoin cash wallet application today- I was told Iโ€™d be needing it. I took the next turn by registering and securing my BCH wallet and I was throughly walked through the process (I had a great coach)

30mins later, I am on read cash street, the road seemed rough at first but Happyboy leveled it with a grader (yikes smooth ride all the way). I drove through every segment form articles to communities and generally how the site works. Alas!! I am ready for my first post.

I am a newbie to the crypto world but I am sure I wonโ€™t be lonely as I tend to make a lot of friends. My coach hopped out of the car at 1:50pm (we stopped communicating) and I am publishing my first post at exactly 2hrs after learning about read cash.

Myself?? (What about me?)

Meanwhile, let me talk about myself a little, though I hope to remain anonymous as long as I can. I know a thing or two about python, I am from a country with diverse economy and cultures. I love playing chess as a matter of fact, I play an average of 10 chess games every day, online of course. People call me introverted, but I just like minding my business or not.

Gender?? Hmmmm another time.

At the moment, I am currently learning German and I am starting to know one or two things, yes I am an English speaker.

I am currently an undergraduate, studying building with interest in construction management and Cost analysis.

Holla!!!!! Read cash community!! Giddyboy has arrived and yes, my coach inspired my name.

Happy October 1st, Happy 1st Post.

Sponsors of Giddyboy
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 3.19
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
+ 9
Sponsors of Giddyboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Giddyboy
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to Read.cash! I hope you'll enjoy it here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this site and I like your intro, bit informal but has a good vibes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice reading your first post, thank you for introducing me to read.cash. I'm really happy to be here. I have started to think about what my first post would be like. I can't wait Congratulations to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you're a newbie, thanks that you pass my street of articles :D Btw, welcome in this wonderful site, hope to read more articles from you. Also congrats, Rusty already like your first article :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I am a newbie โ˜บ๏ธ I am glad to hear you'd be reading more articles form me.

Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash! I hope that you will enjoy your stay here and make a lot of friends along the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. I really hope to make a lot of friends. Thanks and happy new month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome bro, from your boy as username LOL, more things comes to you afterwards hehe enjoy writing man ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh. Thanks ๐Ÿ˜‡. Iโ€™ll try to enjoy writing here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash.. happy to see you here and more articles to read from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks and A Happy new month you ๐Ÿป

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash, Giddy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Month! And welcome to readcash, hope you have an amazing stay here. Goodluck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A Happy new month to you too. Thanks. I am looking forward to an amazing stay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome to the family bro, abide by the rules and you will see BCH earnings coming through

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me officially welcome you to readcash Giddy๐Ÿค—. I'm sure you have what it takes to strive on the platform, stick to the site rule and you'll be glad you did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I am hoping to learn more from you!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago