A Happy Birthday To Me

28 103
Avatar for Giddyboy
1 year ago

That's right. Today, I am celebrating my birthday. I am now 3 years old haha. I'm a full grown man, with a purpose in life and a place of my own in the world. I've had some hard and good times in the past- the previous year, but now I am looking forward to only the good things. I've got a lot of years ahead of me, so I'm looking forward to seeing who I become. Life can be tough sometimes. But every day, it always reminds me that it's going to be ok at the end of the day, because it's only one life. You can always start over again tomorrow. So happy birthday to me, and may my life and yours be happier than you’ve ever wished. 


Each year I re-evaluate where I am and where I want to be in life. This year is no different. I am a better man than I was last year. I know it, I feel it. And it's thanks to you. My friends, My family and my Gees.  You have helped me get through my toughest times and your support has helped me become the best version of myself that I can be. I love sharing my thoughts on how I can improve life generally, but what I really love is the interaction you all have with me. Your comments, your suggestions, and your private messages mean a lot to me and I make it a point to read each and every one of them. Thank you for everything you have done for me in the past year. And thank you for continuing to support me in this journey we're taking together.


On my birthday I always wonder if I have changed at all. And if I have changed for the better or if I have changed for the worse. I know that last year I wanted to improve my relationship with my extended family. And I have! This year we still have our differences, but now we can trust each other again. And you know how much that means to me! I also wanted to be a better man this year, and work even harder at the things I did. And I did! Last year, I had one major deadline in November, and it is nothing compared to the one I have been having previously. It looked like I won’t be able to achieve the goal I set. But I was able to meet the deadline.  I also wanted to gain weight, but that didn't go as planned. I only gained a few pounds. I know that this birthday wish list doesn't sound like much, but it's more than what I asked for on my birthday last year.

I am learning to live life with no regrets and the importance of making my own choices. In this case, with many decisions along the way in our lives we need to consider whether there are things that should be avoided for moral reasons or for self-development sake. There are also many examples in literature on things that should be avoided if they lead to negative outcomes. This article is meant to remind you that avoiding the wrong decisions or things completely can help you live a happier and more fulfilling life, and hopefully give you some ideas on how to avoid anything that could be harmful or destructive. Do something selfless. Write that book or song or poem. Change something about yourself that you've always wanted to change.

See the day as an opportunity for gratitude, reflection and optimism about the year to come.

Go out and enjoy some of your favorite things. Enjoy your favorite season, food, coffee shop, pastime, whatever it is that you love. 

In life, we encounter many challenges that may seem difficult at times, but by using a positive "can do" attitude and by moving forward one step at a time, we can grow stronger and stronger with each challenge that we overcome”.

A little gift to my first reader. 

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/PoFi8ywtQqb?pl_ref=kLt4EtF0h9tVvQc1GaBCmm1cNkdrKqXdlLNwLxZFAv8

A Happy Birthday to me, and a Happy Day to you, Always. 

19
$ 3.61
$ 2.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Aimure
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 14
Sponsors of Giddyboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Giddyboy
1 year ago

Comments

Happy belated birthday to you. I wish you all the best thing in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I just saw a 3 year old kid who can write, lol joking happy birthday to you, may god bless you. you're right? I have a question for you, as you get older, what kindness have you given to others?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A happy birthday to youuu! You are right, we must change what we've been wanting to change in ourselves as it can make and feel us better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday giddy boy Actually people grow older and wiser everyday, and we all learn new things in your next birthday u will have change and learn new thing, and also happy birthday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday Giddyboy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday, you're almost 4 years old! He He, enjoy it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday boss more blessings more life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a blessed day of your birthday my dear friend giddyboy. God bless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Legends are born on June, hehe. Happy Birthday to us, I will also celebrate my 23rd Bday on June 15, tomorrow. Wishing us both a blessed new chapter. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday 🎉🎉🎉🎉 bro.... 🥂 To more growth and happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you many more return of the day dear. May you celebrate many of them with lots of happiness and peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you! I hope you are happy today and may you achieve all of your dreams! 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, wishing you Happiest birthday, live long and healthily brotherly 💝. Success in all Ramifications

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday Giddyboy.... May you have amazing positive adventures in the year ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you my dear friend, may your new age be filled with all goodness and blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy your happy day ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday my brother, I wish you long life and prosperity bro. More blessings to come your way.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Chief. Thank you man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to you Giddy 😁

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. Jane.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday Giddy. You're right. There's always a world of opportunity out there it's up to us to seize each day as it comes, and we only become stronger when we move forward despite the challenges. Happy celebrations once again my friend.

P.S Thank you for the gift. I happen to be the first reader. Haha. Appreciate you my friend. :D

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks and you are welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday! Explore and learn from your own discoveries.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yaay. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow my friend, happy birthday to you... I wish as you want in your new year you will be a better man than your last years, achieve all your goals, and have a happier life ahead. And will change what you have always wanted to change in your life...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday Giddy, more blessings to come!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Amen. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago