My First Post On Read

17 46
Avatar for Gianna-B
2 years ago

Good day readers and lovelies from all around the world. Permit me to use this opportunity as a newbie here to introduce myself as a first time user of read.cash. I hope everyone is good and enjoyed the season of Christmas and new year. Well, Happy new year to everyone!! It a pleasure to start my year with this platform. I have been having a good time but I think with read, am going to have a more spicy and yummy time!! with so many people here. it a pleasure to be one.

My name is Gianna, I am in my 20's, precisely 23 this year by the month of July. I am a Nigerian by nationality and I am from Lagos. I stay in the east where I was born and raised by my parents. I like reading and writing as I have written just few poems. I also like travelling and tours. My best game is chess though am not an expert for now. I just like lively places and things. Am a funny and lively lady and I love swimming too. I speak English, am good at Igbo language and I speak a little French and Yoruba languages.

How I got to know about Read platform

one day, I visited a very good friend Anna, who has a friend in her house, I met my friend Anna with her other friend Bella. At first, they were quiet at each other. Bella was seen busy with her smartphone for long, even as we gist and chatted, she still was paying 50% attention to her cell phone.

I had to ask her what's taking her focus and attention and that was when she told me about her other friend that introduced her to a "writing and paying platform" according to her. Writing in her words caught my attention and I took more interest in asking her for more details. She then referred me to her friend @Manjudeck who introduced her for more explanations.

I thanked her and reached out to @Manjudeck for more details. she then told me some things about this platform. She tried convincing me to get registered but I didn't give in.

It was after I told My cousin @J.matty who incidentally has an account with read, that I was convinced to register. So, that was my little registration story. He has guided me on the features of this website , I have made so many suggested subscription and Joined few communities too.

I also plead for your assistance and support in my experiences here on read. I already read some articles and I love them.

Am really happy to be part of this. Now I have more articles to read and more friends and ideas to gain.

It really fun to write and great to earn after writing a nice article. Am looking forward to seeing more beautiful articles like I have seen already, and I also cant wait for you guys to read mine. Am so happy for this! time to let some of my writer friends know about this platform too.

FINALLY, I promise to abide in all rules and regulations guiding this platform as I hope and wish to have a very wonderful experience too. I read some rules already and I trust I will abide in them.

Thank you all for reading me and Kudos to the founder(s) of this platform. I wish you all a happy and prosperous new year.

I remain yours Sincerely, Gianna-B. (B for best)

5
$ 0.32
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @J.Matty
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 2
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome here my friend. Happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend. Nice to meet you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community, friend. May you have many successes and blessings. Greetings from South America.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dearly. Nice to meet you here. Have a happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year to you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Read Gianna, B for Best I like that, have fun, write from your heart and you will have success!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwn!!! Thank you so much. You made my night today. Thanks allot ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so very welcome:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hola giana disculpa ayúdame para escribir mis artículos no he podido escribir nada

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow for real! How long have you been here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Gianna-B. I welcome you here. Nice to see you here..am excited and expecting more from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash Gianna, it's nice to meet you. I hope you have a nice time here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. happy to meet you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Gianna hope you enjoyed here by the way I'm from Philippines nice meeting you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. happy to meet you here too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this wonderful community of hobbyist and professional writers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks alot

$ 0.00
2 years ago