Do you have a math Brain? Q/A

3 16
Avatar for Gianna-B
2 years ago

Happy Thursday READLAND. Weekend calling again. It has been a cool week and I hope we all are having a great one too. I checked on @ARTicLEE ‘s article titled “an empty wallet” and I found the question asked so interesting. I then decided to take part, giving my answers to them too. let's have fun dearies..

shout out to my lovely sponsors.

Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty

If you had a pen and paper what's the first thing you would draw?

The first thing is drawing a car. Drawing a car is one of the simplest drawing to me. I could close my eyes and draw whatever car I want. I had this knowledge back then in primary school. My entire class was known for art. Everyone could draw a car. We thought ourselves the tricks and pattern of drawing and we all were good at it. Till now, I still remember how to draw cars and practice them sometimes and the first thing I always draw with a pencil in my hand

Do you wear your favorite color often?

I don't really wear them always.I have combinations that I fo crazy for but don't really fancy one color except for occasions.

What is your favorite candle scent?

Amber fragrance is a perfect scent for homes. I don't have them here anymore but the last time my cousin got them from abroad, it was lovely and still looking for where to get one again. Lavender is good too.

What is the best Christmas activity?

Christmas is More than fun to me. So many things to do and too many interesting places to visit. A perfect memorabilia is made during Christmas season. My best Christmas activity is when all my siblings are gathered with our parents and we dine together and play with each other as we were those days when we use to be together always. That has been my most cherished moment and I wish it comes soon.

Image source: from unsplash.com

If you could go to any concert, what would it be?

There always used to be concerts in my country featuring lots of local and international celebrities. I just haven't been in any if them and would love to witness one of them. The last time was an American rapper Rick Rose, he visited and when I watched the videos, I felt like I was present. Looking forward to being in one event probably this year.

Image source: from unsplash.com

What childhood toy did you always want but never got?

I used to be greedy and ambitious. I wanted everything good at sight. Even when I have some but seen a better one. I had so much toys to play around with but there was this one particular toy car I saw that was sizable enough to carry a child. I always reminded my parents to get one for me like I was singing it to them but it never happened. At some point, I dreamt of being in that huge car toy but disappointingly, The dreams never came to reality till I forgot it entirely.

If you could be the best at any sport, what would it be?

No doubts..I want to be the best football goalkeeper in the world. From my record, I think I will make a successful career in soccer female team. I love playing and have been called by different team but school wouldn't let me focus. Given an opportunity, I will love to be a world best female goalkeeper.

Image source: from unsplash.com

Do you have a favorite cousin?

Very well, I do. I have a senior cousin sister who even visited me Last week for Easter. She's more like a biological sister to me. Those days, she used to be my school mother in secondary school while I was in junior class. She has shown me more sisterly love than anyother. I call her princess and she calls me baby.You can imagine that. lol!

Have you imagined/planned your wedding?

Not even in my dreams. I go to wedding parties and I feel the moment alot but never planned mine in my memory. I know very well that someday, I will find love and definitely get engaged and tie the knot together. I just don't have to fast-forward the movement in mind by assuming the planing of what has probably some years to come. That will be cool but I haven't given that a serious thought.

Do you have vegetables that you hate?

If there should be a vegetable to hate, it should be the one I have no knowledge of. Vegetables are my favorite food . I have a thing with them. I eat almost all the edible Vegetables I know. So, I don't think I am to have hate for any, not even a new one to me.

Do you have a math brain?

Well, I noticed sometime ago that I am a type that has to read maths twice before I get my full understanding f whatever topic I am learning. I do have a math brain because when I read alone, I understand and when I am being taught, I follow up too. Just that, I don't want to advance my studies in mathematics like some of my classmates chooses to. I believe that I am a little good at mathematics.

Image source: from unsplash.com

What are your favorite board games?

I grew up in a place where chess and draft board games are the topic of everyday. It has gotten into some people that they play gambling with these games from morning till evening. I took more interest in Chess and that has been my best board game. .

What's the last notably nice thing that someone has done for you?

I have received a lot of favors from people, both solicited and unsolicited. The most significant one I had and will always remember was that of a wedding party I was to attend. I was selected as one of the bridesmaid. We were to sew a special uniform and then, I had not enough money to sow mine. When I told my parents, they gave me some money but because of the so much designs, the money wasn't enough. I had to tell my colleagues to help out but they were all busy with theirs. The wedding was less than in a week's time when my tailor sent me a text to come take my clothes. I was surprised and went there to see with my eyes how it happened. When I reached, my tailor handed me my full attire and told me it was my uncle who was also invited for the wedding that paid for everything. The tailor gave me back the little money I had given her initially and that was how I caught up with my fellow bridesmaids. It was a miracle to me.

Image source: from unsplash.com

Do you cry when you are injured?

Not anymore. I used to be a cry baby at my kiddies but when I play a lot and get injured always. Still can't forget the first time I dislocated my wrist while running. I cried to stupor and all day till it got better. Now, I hardly cry to injuries because I try to stay away from them always. Can't even remember the last time I had a serious injury that made me cry.

What isn't normal that is in your wallet?

In my purse, I carry my makeup and lip gloss, even when I don't use them. I go around with them but often times, I wipe my face for so retouch. I have my eye pencils always and in my purse is always found an aloe Vera.

Thank you for reading dearies, I wish everyone a happy day and a successful one too.

Copyright ©️ Gianna-B, 2022 and all rights reserved.

Image credit: all images from unsplash.com

5
$ 0.69
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
2 years ago

Comments

I grew up playing scrabble until now. That's my very favorite board game ever. Your vocabulary will be tested and sharpened.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the first question, I don't like only to draw a car but I want to have a car before this year will end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello. I will also comment, a question '' Do you have a brain in mathematics? ''. I know the multiplication table, I know how to make a few minor calculations in my mind, that is, the rest of the money received at the store, but for fractions, radicals and tangents, no. I don't have a brain for something like that. I've forgotten since I finished school. Have a great day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago