Thank you everyone....

9 30
Avatar for George_Dee
2 years ago

Just like that, we are in the last month of the year. 2021 crossover memory remains very fresh in my head, I remembered how I played, joked all night before the crossover prayers, and after with my siblings, mom was right there sharing the experience of crossover when she was younger. We never get tired of hearing her stories repeatedly every year because those were part of the beautiful moments in her life.

A lot of things has happened in this year alone that has left me speechless, some made me laugh while some took tears from me, some made me sad but at the end brought happiness to my life and despite everything, it still feels great to be alive to tell the stories of how God never failed us.

There isn't much to this article but it has been on my mind to write this since today is the first day of the month and I would like to wish everyone a happy new month. Regardless of everything that has happened in the previous month, December will be a month of joy and testimony for you. Every good thing you have been expecting from the beginning of the year would come to you with ease in this new month.

After my prayers this morning, I said to myself that I have a lot of people to appreciate for coming into my life to make good impacts. I have tried reaching out to some people and it wouldn't be complete if I haven't said a big thank you to everyone on this platform because you guys have made a big impact in my life which is one of the reasons while I am happy and smiling today.

I am poor at keeping friends and it landed me at a point where I have very few people talk to, laugh with, seek advice from and also share my pain at the same time and many of you still give me listening ears. Despite my terrible engagement in November, I still have a good number of you that still drop in to support and encourage me to keep moving.

I would like to split my appreciation and direct it to individuals on the platform.

The Founder and Sponsors of readcash

Meeting many of these people who bring happiness to my life might not have been possible if this platform wasn't founded and this makes me appreciate the founder from the bottom of my heart, you have connected the world and created a huge virtual family who now takes one another as families in reality.

My Sponsors

You guys have been amazing so far, it took time before I could get my first sponsor but when it finally came, you guys made me happy and inspired me to continue giving my best.

I didn't end up as the awesome writer you expected me to be but your love and support keep driving me to bring out the best in me, learning every day from reading your content has also benefitted me in lots of ways.

My readers.

I should have directed this to my followers but I don't know everyone and I want to say a big thank you to everyone who takes the time to read my content always. Your feedback makes me believe there are little senses in my article that make it worth reading and seeing you come around always makes me always want to share more content on the platform.

A lot of us believe that it is all about the reward we get for sharing content but we are wrong, recently I started a series on ancient Yoruba warriors and I was turned off. I didn't get the morale to continue after getting just one feedback on the article, it was that day I knew that there is more to the support readers give by commenting on content.

You guys might not know this but understand today that you all are a big source of inspiration for me.

I hope to have a proper engagement this month since my fish are growing and will be requiring less attention unlike before, it would be ridiculous to invest and allow things to go to waste.

The festive season is here and I urge everyone to stay safe we share and receive the love in the season of Christmas, wishing you a happy new month again and a beautiful Xmas in advance.


Lead image

9
$ 4.39
$ 4.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of George_Dee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for George_Dee
2 years ago

Comments

Compliments of the season big bro. May God continue to give you countless reasons to smile and be grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all awesome here bro. Don't belittle yourself. You are great :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uuwu Happy new month george! It was so good knowing that we have a successful month and now we are welcoming new month. More blessing will come to all of us .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May we have a fruitful month together here on this platform. 💚 Thanks as well boss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hope for better December 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you as well. Congratulations and many more blessings to come. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats buddy for all the achievements

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations boss on all you have achieved, and more, happy new month and merry Christmas in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Month to you George!❤️ I'm happy that I meet you in this platform. I love your articles. You inspire a lot. I inspired with your articles.❤️

Congrats to your achievements!🎉❤️ You really deserve it. More blessings to you George.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago