Hello June!

4 19
Avatar for Gently
Written by
1 year ago

Happy new to all my friends, and all my sponsors here on read.cash platform. Welcome to the the month of June, If l could wish you all anything, I wish you all dreams come true in the month of June. I pray all your prayers will be answered, those things you could not achieved in the past month will be achieve this month by the grace of the Almighty God. It is said that the expectations of the righteous shall never be cut off.

Sponsors of Gently
empty
empty
empty

Great wishes to all my able sponsors, I really appreciate you all for your kind generosity.

Good bye to the month of may, it's another new month with much hope. The new month of June please be kind and be faithful to all my read.cash friends. I'm pleading with you be nice and be gentle to my friends, be good to them and be truthful to me also, let every moment bring goodnews, right from the sunrise to when it's goes down, just be nice like a lovely mother being nice to her newly born baby

I have a strong conviction that God will not leave us half way, he is ever faithful not to disappoint us. There is no mountains that he can't climb for our sake, there's no price hasn't paid. My earnest hope is on him because he has promise that he will go before us, he said when we shall pass through waters ,he will be with us and it shall not overwhelm us, even when we pass through the fire we shall not be burned, and the flame shall not consume us.

Image source

Hello June!, it is I Gently by name, listen to my request that I have made so far. The month with green leaves and roses, the month with joy and blessings. All I need is good things, good message from time to time, All am expecting from you is more testimony, more promotion, more contract, plenty money every way and a hand check of congratulations. I want to shout with a voice of triumphant, I want to sing songs of praises, this is my wishes and my prayers. I believe willyou never forget all my request,? I believe you will never disappoint me?.

It's half of a year and very soon we will round up the year, how are you all doing, how is about your target for the year? What and what have you achieved so far?. Let's keep pushing forward, let's keep believing on our efforts, what men called impossible is always possible with God, he is the God of impossibility, he will do what he says he will do, just present all your plans to him, why trying to do the little you can and leave the remaining to God.

Friends once again welcome to the month of June, it's a new month, a new chapter and a new page, I pray may this new month of June bring you new things, may it surprise you with gift, may it give you inner peace, joy, happiness, love, confidence. June will not bring you tears, it will not bring you sickness, it will not bring you shame, rather in place of shame you will have double glory, in place of tears you will have fun and laughter. I wish you all a happy new month.

Lead Image from source

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gently
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gently
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Happy New month, God is not a wicked God and he shall do what he promise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am very sure that he will do all what he said.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month to you too. It is ur month of divine upliftment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago